summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/doc/main.dox
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJihoon Kim <imfine98@gmail.com>2013-01-04 04:16:34 +0000
committerJihoon Kim <imfine98@gmail.com>2013-01-04 04:16:34 +0000
commitd2343db57ef03ed67bc37af801eb73a5da1bdd33 (patch)
treecc8bf3560b9cd7cb0036465d1060b993819ad6f9 /doc/main.dox
parentc96a620b46bd19b0ed222d3aff4110b5f5af49db (diff)
fix main.dox in efl
SVN revision: 82143
Diffstat (limited to 'doc/main.dox')
-rw-r--r--doc/main.dox18
1 files changed, 9 insertions, 9 deletions
diff --git a/doc/main.dox b/doc/main.dox
index b69d1c1abf..c3141512e5 100644
--- a/doc/main.dox
+++ b/doc/main.dox
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@
28 * @page authors Authors 28 * @page authors Authors
29 * 29 *
30 * @author Adam Simpkins <adam@@adamsimpkins.net> 30 * @author Adam Simpkins <adam@@adamsimpkins.net>
31 * @author Aharon Hillel <a.hillel@@partner.samsung.com> 31 * @author Aharon Hillel <a.hillel@@samsung.com>
32 * @author Albin "Lutin" Tonnerre <albin.tonnerre@@gmail.com> 32 * @author Albin "Lutin" Tonnerre <albin.tonnerre@@gmail.com>
33 * @author Andre Dieb <andre.dieb@@gmail.com> 33 * @author Andre Dieb <andre.dieb@@gmail.com>
34 * @author Andrew Elcock <andy@@elcock.org> 34 * @author Andrew Elcock <andy@@elcock.org>
@@ -47,11 +47,11 @@
47 * @author Chidambar Zinnoury <illogict@@online.fr> 47 * @author Chidambar Zinnoury <illogict@@online.fr>
48 * @author Chris Ross <chris@@darkrock.co.uk> 48 * @author Chris Ross <chris@@darkrock.co.uk>
49 * @author Christophe Dumez <christophe.dumez@@intel.com> 49 * @author Christophe Dumez <christophe.dumez@@intel.com>
50 * @author Christopher 'devilhorns' Michael <cpmichael1@comcast.net> 50 * @author Christopher 'devilhorns' Michael <cpmichael1@@comcast.net>
51 * @author ChunEon Park (Hermet) <hermet@@hermet.pe.kr> 51 * @author ChunEon Park (Hermet) <hermet@@hermet.pe.kr>
52 * @author Corey "atmos" Donohoe <atmos@@atmos.org> 52 * @author Corey "atmos" Donohoe <atmos@@atmos.org>
53 * @author dan sinclair <zero@@everburning.com> 53 * @author dan sinclair <zero@@everburning.com>
54 * @author Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com> <juyung.seo@@samsung.com> 54 * @author Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@@gmail.com> <juyung.seo@@samsung.com>
55 * @author Daniel Willmann <d.willmann@@samsung.com> 55 * @author Daniel Willmann <d.willmann@@samsung.com>
56 * @author Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@@yahoo.com> 56 * @author Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@@yahoo.com>
57 * @author David 'onefang' Seikel <onefang@@gmail.com> 57 * @author David 'onefang' Seikel <onefang@@gmail.com>
@@ -75,7 +75,7 @@
75 * @author Ibukun Olumuyiwa <ibukun@@computer.org> 75 * @author Ibukun Olumuyiwa <ibukun@@computer.org>
76 * @author Iván Briano <ivan@@profusion.mobi> 76 * @author Iván Briano <ivan@@profusion.mobi>
77 * @author Jaehwan Kim <jae.hwan.kim@@samsung.com> 77 * @author Jaehwan Kim <jae.hwan.kim@@samsung.com>
78 * @author Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@@samsung.com> <imfine98@gmail.com> 78 * @author Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@@samsung.com> <imfine98@@gmail.com>
79 * @author Jorge Luis Zapata Muga <jorgeluis.zapata@@gmail.com> 79 * @author Jorge Luis Zapata Muga <jorgeluis.zapata@@gmail.com>
80 * @author Jose O Gonzalez <jose_ogp@@juno.com> 80 * @author Jose O Gonzalez <jose_ogp@@juno.com>
81 * @author José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@@profusion.mobi> 81 * @author José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@@profusion.mobi>
@@ -95,7 +95,7 @@
95 * @author Michael 'Mickey' Lauer <mickey@@tm.informatik.uni-frankfurt.de> 95 * @author Michael 'Mickey' Lauer <mickey@@tm.informatik.uni-frankfurt.de>
96 * @author Michael Bouchaud (yoz) <michael.bouchaud@@gmail.com> 96 * @author Michael Bouchaud (yoz) <michael.bouchaud@@gmail.com>
97 * @author Mikael Sans <sans.mikael@@gmail.com> 97 * @author Mikael Sans <sans.mikael@@gmail.com>
98 * @author Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@@gmail.com 98 * @author Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@@gmail.com>
99 * @author Mike McCormack <mj.mccormack@@samsung.com> 99 * @author Mike McCormack <mj.mccormack@@samsung.com>
100 * @author Myoungwoon Roy Kim(roy_kim) <myoungwoon.kim@@samsung.com> <myoungwoon@@gmail.com> 100 * @author Myoungwoon Roy Kim(roy_kim) <myoungwoon.kim@@samsung.com> <myoungwoon@@gmail.com>
101 * @author Myungjae Lee <mjae.lee@@samsung.com> 101 * @author Myungjae Lee <mjae.lee@@samsung.com>
@@ -115,7 +115,7 @@
115 * @author Rui Miguel Silva Seabra <rms@@1407.org> 115 * @author Rui Miguel Silva Seabra <rms@@1407.org>
116 * @author Samsung Electronics 116 * @author Samsung Electronics
117 * @author Samsung SAIT 117 * @author Samsung SAIT
118 * @author Sangho Park <gouache95@gmail.com> 118 * @author Sangho Park <gouache95@@gmail.com>
119 * @author Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@@tango.flipp.net> 119 * @author Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@@tango.flipp.net>
120 * @author Seungsoo Woo <om101.woo@@samsung.com> 120 * @author Seungsoo Woo <om101.woo@@samsung.com>
121 * @author Shilpa Singh <shilpa.singh@@samsung.com> <shilpasingh.o@@gmail.com> 121 * @author Shilpa Singh <shilpa.singh@@samsung.com> <shilpasingh.o@@gmail.com>
@@ -127,17 +127,17 @@
127 * @author Tiago Falcão <tiago@@profusion.mobi> 127 * @author Tiago Falcão <tiago@@profusion.mobi>
128 * @author Till Adam <till@@adam-lilienthal.de> 128 * @author Till Adam <till@@adam-lilienthal.de>
129 * @author Tilman Sauerbeck <tilman@@code-monkey.de> 129 * @author Tilman Sauerbeck <tilman@@code-monkey.de>
130 * @author Tim Horton <hortont424@gmail.com> 130 * @author Tim Horton <hortont424@@gmail.com>
131 * @author Tom Gilbert <tom@@linuxbrit.co.uk> 131 * @author Tom Gilbert <tom@@linuxbrit.co.uk>
132 * @author Tom Hacohen <tom@@stosb.com> 132 * @author Tom Hacohen <tom@@stosb.com>
133 * @author Tristan <blunderer@@gmail.com> 133 * @author Tristan <blunderer@@gmail.com>
134 * @author Vikram Narayanan <vikram186@gmail.com> 134 * @author Vikram Narayanan <vikram186@@gmail.com>
135 * @author Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@@gmail.com> 135 * @author Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@@gmail.com>
136 * @author Willem Monsuwe <willem@@stack.nl> 136 * @author Willem Monsuwe <willem@@stack.nl>
137 * @author WooHyun Jung (woohyun) <woohyun0705@@gmail.com> 137 * @author WooHyun Jung (woohyun) <woohyun0705@@gmail.com>
138 * @author xlopez@@igalia.com 138 * @author xlopez@@igalia.com
139 * @author Youness Alaoui <kakaroto@@kakaroto.homelinux.net> 139 * @author Youness Alaoui <kakaroto@@kakaroto.homelinux.net>
140 * @author Yuri <da2001@hotmail.ru> 140 * @author Yuri <da2001@@hotmail.ru>
141 * @author Yuri Hudobin <glassy_ape@@users.sourceforge.net> 141 * @author Yuri Hudobin <glassy_ape@@users.sourceforge.net>
142 * @author ZigsMcKenzie <zigsmckenzie@@gmail.com> 142 * @author ZigsMcKenzie <zigsmckenzie@@gmail.com>
143 * 143 *