summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/legacy/ecore/doc/ecore.dox.in
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>2010-09-20 20:04:05 +0000
committerMike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>2010-09-20 20:04:05 +0000
commit3ceb05fe0d4cf7feb136af066339fa2f4dda0a22 (patch)
treed8dc7b40213abb54d7c20252522ac00425cc4b44 /legacy/ecore/doc/ecore.dox.in
parentc578a955aed47f2dfe8713c1d4a701cb4c220a19 (diff)
authors updates
SVN revision: 52507
Diffstat (limited to '')
-rw-r--r--legacy/ecore/doc/ecore.dox.in31
1 files changed, 30 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/legacy/ecore/doc/ecore.dox.in b/legacy/ecore/doc/ecore.dox.in
index 7d0f595dea..94cbe1224d 100644
--- a/legacy/ecore/doc/ecore.dox.in
+++ b/legacy/ecore/doc/ecore.dox.in
@@ -17,8 +17,37 @@ These routines are used for Ecore Library interaction
17@author Chris Ross <chris\@darkrock.co.uk> 17@author Chris Ross <chris\@darkrock.co.uk>
18@author Term <term\@twistedpath.org> 18@author Term <term\@twistedpath.org>
19@author Tilman Sauerbeck <tilman\@code-monkey.de> 19@author Tilman Sauerbeck <tilman\@code-monkey.de>
20@author Ibukun Olumuyiwa <ibukun\@computer.org>
21@author Yuri <da2001\@hotmail.ru>
22@author Nicholas Curran <quasar\@bigblue.net.au>
23@author Howell Tam <pigeon\@pigeond.net>
20@author Nathan Ingersoll <rbdpngn\@users.sourceforge.net> 24@author Nathan Ingersoll <rbdpngn\@users.sourceforge.net>
21@date 2000-2004 25@author Andrew Elcock <andy\@elcock.org>
26@author Kim Woelders <kim\@woelders.dk>
27@author Sebastian Dransfeld <sebastid\@tango.flipp.net>
28@author Simon Poole <simon.armlinux\@themalago.net>
29@author Jorge Luis Zapata Muga <jorgeluis.zapata\@gmail.com>
30@author dan sinclair <zero\@everburning.com>
31@author Michael 'Mickey' Lauer <mickey\@tm.informatik.uni-frankfurt.de>
32@author David 'onefang' Seikel <onefang\@gmail.com>
33@author Hisham 'CodeWarrior' Mardam Bey <hisham\@hisham.cc>
34@author Brian 'rephorm' Mattern <rephorm\@rephorm.com>
35@author Tim Horton <hortont424\@gmail.com>
36@author Arnaud de Turckheim 'quarium' <quarium\@gmail.com>
37@author Matt Barclay <mbarclay\@gmail.com>
38@author Peter Wehrfritz <peter.wehrfritz\@web.de>
39@author Albin "Lutin" Tonnerre <albin.tonnerre\@gmail.com>
40@author Vincent Torri <vincent.torri\@gmail.com>
41@author Lars Munch <lars\@segv.dk>
42@author Andre Dieb <andre.dieb\@gmail.com>
43@author Mathieu Taillefumier <mathieu.taillefumier\@free.fr>
44@author Rui Miguel Silva Seabra <rms\@1407.org>
45@author Saumsung Electronics <tbd>
46@author Samsung SAIT <tbd>
47@author Nicolas Aguirre <aguirre.nicolas\@gmail.com>
48@author Brett Nash <nash\@nash.id.au>
49@author Mike Blumenkrantz <mike\@zentific.com>
50@date 2000-2010
22 51
23@section intro Introduction 52@section intro Introduction
24 53