path: root/legacy/ecore/doc/
diff options
authorDaniel Juyung Seo <>2011-02-10 16:50:18 +0000
committerDaniel Juyung Seo <>2011-02-10 16:50:18 +0000
commit5372923677d5b47fce584551d6fefa0b6cb7f93a (patch)
tree1a25fd2652f004784a57b5208930978c77be93f8 /legacy/ecore/doc/
parentf0eebf1696d0695f4e5480099897269f959f919a (diff) update: elementary,evas,edje,ecore,eio,eet,eeze.
Sync authors in doc with AUTHORS. Updated date to 2011. SVN revision: 56926
Diffstat (limited to '')
1 files changed, 37 insertions, 35 deletions
diff --git a/legacy/ecore/doc/ b/legacy/ecore/doc/
index 07e0b15558..542b2a980f 100644
--- a/legacy/ecore/doc/
+++ b/legacy/ecore/doc/
@@ -11,43 +11,45 @@ These routines are used for Ecore Library interaction
11@image html e.png 11@image html e.png
12 12
13@version @PACKAGE_VERSION@ 13@version @PACKAGE_VERSION@
14@author Carsten Haitzler <raster\> 14@author Carsten Haitzler <>
15@author Tom Gilbert <tom\> 15@author Tom Gilbert <>
16@author Burra <burra\> 16@author Burra <>
17@author Chris Ross <chris\> 17@author Chris Ross <>
18@author Term <term\> 18@author Term <>
19@author Tilman Sauerbeck <tilman\> 19@author Tilman Sauerbeck <>
20@author Ibukun Olumuyiwa <ibukun\> 20@author Ibukun Olumuyiwa <>
21@author Yuri <da2001\> 21@author Yuri <>
22@author Nicholas Curran <quasar\> 22@author Nicholas Curran <>
23@author Howell Tam <pigeon\> 23@author Howell Tam <>
24@author Nathan Ingersoll <rbdpngn\> 24@author Nathan Ingersoll <>
25@author Andrew Elcock <andy\> 25@author Andrew Elcock <>
26@author Kim Woelders <kim\> 26@author Kim Woelders <>
27@author Sebastian Dransfeld <sebastid\> 27@author Sebastian Dransfeld <>
28@author Simon Poole <simon.armlinux\> 28@author Simon Poole <>
29@author Jorge Luis Zapata Muga <jorgeluis.zapata\> 29@author Jorge Luis Zapata Muga <>
30@author dan sinclair <zero\> 30@author dan sinclair <>
31@author Michael 'Mickey' Lauer <mickey\> 31@author Michael 'Mickey' Lauer <>
32@author David 'onefang' Seikel <onefang\> 32@author David 'onefang' Seikel <>
33@author Hisham 'CodeWarrior' Mardam Bey <hisham\> 33@author Hisham 'CodeWarrior' Mardam Bey <>
34@author Brian 'rephorm' Mattern <rephorm\> 34@author Brian 'rephorm' Mattern <>
35@author Tim Horton <hortont424\> 35@author Tim Horton <>
36@author Arnaud de Turckheim 'quarium' <quarium\> 36@author Arnaud de Turckheim 'quarium' <>
37@author Matt Barclay <mbarclay\> 37@author Matt Barclay <>
38@author Peter Wehrfritz <peter.wehrfritz\> 38@author Peter Wehrfritz <>
39@author Albin "Lutin" Tonnerre <albin.tonnerre\> 39@author Albin "Lutin" Tonnerre <>
40@author Vincent Torri <vincent.torri\> 40@author Vincent Torri <>
41@author Lars Munch <lars\> 41@author Lars Munch <>
42@author Andre Dieb <andre.dieb\> 42@author Andre Dieb <>
43@author Mathieu Taillefumier <mathieu.taillefumier\> 43@author Mathieu Taillefumier <>
44@author Rui Miguel Silva Seabra <rms\> 44@author Rui Miguel Silva Seabra <>
45@author Saumsung Electronics 45@author Saumsung Electronics
46@author Samsung SAIT 46@author Samsung SAIT
47@author Nicolas Aguirre <aguirre.nicolas\> 47@author Nicolas Aguirre <>
48@author Brett Nash <nash\> 48@author Brett Nash <>
49@author Mike Blumenkrantz <mike\> 49@author Mike Blumenkrantz <>
50@date 2000-2010 50@author Leif Middelschulte <>
51@author Mike McCormack <>
52@date 2000-2011
51 53
52@section intro Introduction 54@section intro Introduction
53 55