summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/legacy/edje/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com>2013-01-07 21:36:06 +0000
committerGustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com>2013-01-07 21:36:06 +0000
commita69ba655a2ad566f68dd98d0bbc38a4280e50a1a (patch)
treed32a0d94ae1e4407c414a0b9779a55305761d22f /legacy/edje/AUTHORS
parentb59fba7d69aef33f026f1eab6f83a84a5e350f1d (diff)
moved edje into EFL.
SVN revision: 82367
Diffstat (limited to 'legacy/edje/AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--legacy/edje/AUTHORS36
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 36 deletions
diff --git a/legacy/edje/AUTHORS b/legacy/edje/AUTHORS
deleted file mode 100644
index e4b6e31889..0000000000
--- a/legacy/edje/AUTHORS
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,36 +0,0 @@
1The Rasterman (Carsten Haitzler) <raster@rasterman.com>
2Tilman Sauerbeck (tilman at code-monkey de)
3ZigsMcKenzie <zigsmckenzie@gmail.com>
4Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr>
5Brian Mattern <rephorm@rephorm.com>
6Mathieu Taillefumier <mathieu.taillefumier@free.fr>
7Tristan <blunderer@gmail.com>
8Gustavo Lima Chaves <glima@profusion.mobi>
9Bruno Dilly <bdilly@profusion.mobi>
10Fabiano Fidêncio <fidencio@profusion.mobi>
11Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@samsung.com>
12Tiago Falcão <tiago@profusion.mobi>
13Davide Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it>
14Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net>
15Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>
16Aharon Hillel <a.hillel@partner.samsung.com>
17Shilpa Singh <shilpa.singh@samsung.com> <shilpasingh.o@gmail.com>
18Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com
19Jaehwan Kim <jae.hwan.kim@samsung.com>
20billiob (Boris Faure) <billiob@gmail.com>
21Govindaraju SM <govi.sm@samsung.com> <govism@gmail.com>
22Prince Kumar Dubey <prince.dubey@samsung.com> <prince.dubey@gmail.com>
23David Seikel <onefang at gmail.com>
24Mikael Sans <sans.mikael@gmail.com>
25Jérôme Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
26Rajeev Ranjan (Rajeev) <rajeev.r@samsung.com> <rajeev.jnnce@gmail.com>
27ChunEon Park (Hermet) <hermet@hermet.pe.kr>
28Kim Shinwoo <kimcinoo.efl@gmail.com>
29Michael Bouchaud (yoz) <michael.bouchaud@gmail.com>
30WooHyun Jung (woohyun) <woohyun0705@gmail.com>
31Guilherme Silveira <xguiga@gmail.com>
32Flavio Ceolin <flavio.ceolin@profusion.mobi>
33Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@yahoo.com>
34Daniel Willmann <d.willmann@samsung.com>
35Robert David <robert.david.public@gmail.com>
36Bluezery <ohpowel@gmail.com>