summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/legacy/emotion_generic_players/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorCedric BAIL <cedric@osg.samsung.com>2016-06-01 11:32:15 -0700
committerTom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>2016-06-02 11:35:05 +0100
commit36f15d761a2d39fc81c38a9db7b13d1d571ef453 (patch)
treed2e5da2b9b7d7974c59a23ad866b49632c1809a9 /legacy/emotion_generic_players/AUTHORS
parente649307d92325862f1f5fdad5c8e94cfd0cd2f71 (diff)
emotion: integrate generic legacy vlc support in the build system.
Diffstat (limited to '')
-rw-r--r--legacy/emotion_generic_players/AUTHORS20
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 20 deletions
diff --git a/legacy/emotion_generic_players/AUTHORS b/legacy/emotion_generic_players/AUTHORS
deleted file mode 100644
index e7965e98cb..0000000000
--- a/legacy/emotion_generic_players/AUTHORS
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,20 +0,0 @@
1VLC
2---
3Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@free.fr>
4Hugo Camboulive <hugo.camboulive@zodiacaerospace.com>
5Leandro Dorileo <dorileo@profusion.mobi>
6Pierre Le Magourou <pierre.lemagourou@openwide.fr>
7Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@profusion.mobi>
8Sohyun Kim <anna1014.kim@samsung.com>
9Carsten Haitzler (Rasterman) <raster@rasterman.com>
10Davide Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it>
11Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com>
12Stefan Schmidt <s.schmidt@samsung.com>
13Bruno Dilly <bdilly@profusion.mobi>
14ChunEon Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr>
15Daniel Juyung Seo <juyung.seo@samsung.com>
16Doug Newgard <scimmia22@outlook.com>
17Jerome Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
18Mike Blumenkrantz <zmike@samsung.com>
19Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net>
20Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com>