summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/legacy/emotion_generic_players/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorTom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>2016-05-24 09:11:24 +0100
committerTom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>2016-06-02 11:35:05 +0100
commite649307d92325862f1f5fdad5c8e94cfd0cd2f71 (patch)
treefd4c16a2090be2752e37cfb2c124ebeafb268e3c /legacy/emotion_generic_players/AUTHORS
parente0f0630015c526d95bf6d94fba4566af62abf33c (diff)
parent2674c74e382eddbb7b1c193ac80717b6f5426c06 (diff)
Merge in emotion generic players.
This commit only merges the repository in (including history) but doesn't actually build anything. This is the first steps towards the merge.
Diffstat (limited to '')
-rw-r--r--legacy/emotion_generic_players/AUTHORS20
1 files changed, 20 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/legacy/emotion_generic_players/AUTHORS b/legacy/emotion_generic_players/AUTHORS
new file mode 100644
index 0000000000..e7965e98cb
--- /dev/null
+++ b/legacy/emotion_generic_players/AUTHORS
@@ -0,0 +1,20 @@
1VLC
2---
3Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@free.fr>
4Hugo Camboulive <hugo.camboulive@zodiacaerospace.com>
5Leandro Dorileo <dorileo@profusion.mobi>
6Pierre Le Magourou <pierre.lemagourou@openwide.fr>
7Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@profusion.mobi>
8Sohyun Kim <anna1014.kim@samsung.com>
9Carsten Haitzler (Rasterman) <raster@rasterman.com>
10Davide Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it>
11Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com>
12Stefan Schmidt <s.schmidt@samsung.com>
13Bruno Dilly <bdilly@profusion.mobi>
14ChunEon Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr>
15Daniel Juyung Seo <juyung.seo@samsung.com>
16Doug Newgard <scimmia22@outlook.com>
17Jerome Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
18Mike Blumenkrantz <zmike@samsung.com>
19Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net>
20Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com>