summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/legacy
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDaniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com>2011-03-03 15:49:32 +0000
committerDaniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com>2011-03-03 15:49:32 +0000
commitb757eaeb9157dcbd340967339d10aade850e474a (patch)
tree45f81dc01c0e7c7af985ed761082c7dedaefea28 /legacy
parentcb4030b2c8c05dfd9c93fb8b5ebf6fa0ec99a194 (diff)
Ecore ecore.dox.in: Modified @@ to @.
It looks like @ gives a 'mailto:' links automatically. I applied it to ecore first. SVN revision: 57496
Diffstat (limited to 'legacy')
-rw-r--r--legacy/ecore/doc/ecore.dox.in72
1 files changed, 36 insertions, 36 deletions
diff --git a/legacy/ecore/doc/ecore.dox.in b/legacy/ecore/doc/ecore.dox.in
index a92a2cb8c1..04f23f0ca8 100644
--- a/legacy/ecore/doc/ecore.dox.in
+++ b/legacy/ecore/doc/ecore.dox.in
@@ -11,44 +11,44 @@ These routines are used for Ecore Library interaction
11@image html e.png 11@image html e.png
12 12
13@version @PACKAGE_VERSION@ 13@version @PACKAGE_VERSION@
14@author Carsten Haitzler <raster@@rasterman.com> 14@author Carsten Haitzler <raster@rasterman.com>
15@author Tom Gilbert <tom@@linuxbrit.co.uk> 15@author Tom Gilbert <tom@linuxbrit.co.uk>
16@author Burra <burra@@colorado.edu> 16@author Burra <burra@colorado.edu>
17@author Chris Ross <chris@@darkrock.co.uk> 17@author Chris Ross <chris@darkrock.co.uk>
18@author Term <term@@twistedpath.org> 18@author Term <term@twistedpath.org>
19@author Tilman Sauerbeck <tilman@@code-monkey.de> 19@author Tilman Sauerbeck <tilman@code-monkey.de>
20@author Ibukun Olumuyiwa <ibukun@@computer.org> 20@author Ibukun Olumuyiwa <ibukun@computer.org>
21@author Yuri <da2001@@hotmail.ru> 21@author Yuri <da2001@hotmail.ru>
22@author Nicholas Curran <quasar@@bigblue.net.au> 22@author Nicholas Curran <quasar@bigblue.net.au>
23@author Howell Tam <pigeon@@pigeond.net> 23@author Howell Tam <pigeon@pigeond.net>
24@author Nathan Ingersoll <rbdpngn@@users.sourceforge.net> 24@author Nathan Ingersoll <rbdpngn@users.sourceforge.net>
25@author Andrew Elcock <andy@@elcock.org> 25@author Andrew Elcock <andy@elcock.org>
26@author Kim Woelders <kim@@woelders.dk> 26@author Kim Woelders <kim@woelders.dk>
27@author Sebastian Dransfeld <sebastid@@tango.flipp.net> 27@author Sebastian Dransfeld <sebastid@tango.flipp.net>
28@author Simon Poole <simon.armlinux@@themalago.net> 28@author Simon Poole <simon.armlinux@themalago.net>
29@author Jorge Luis Zapata Muga <jorgeluis.zapata@@gmail.com> 29@author Jorge Luis Zapata Muga <jorgeluis.zapata@gmail.com>
30@author dan sinclair <zero@@everburning.com> 30@author dan sinclair <zero@everburning.com>
31@author Michael 'Mickey' Lauer <mickey@@tm.informatik.uni-frankfurt.de> 31@author Michael 'Mickey' Lauer <mickey@tm.informatik.uni-frankfurt.de>
32@author David 'onefang' Seikel <onefang@@gmail.com> 32@author David 'onefang' Seikel <onefang@gmail.com>
33@author Hisham 'CodeWarrior' Mardam Bey <hisham@@hisham.cc> 33@author Hisham 'CodeWarrior' Mardam Bey <hisham@hisham.cc>
34@author Brian 'rephorm' Mattern <rephorm@@rephorm.com> 34@author Brian 'rephorm' Mattern <rephorm@rephorm.com>
35@author Tim Horton <hortont424@@gmail.com> 35@author Tim Horton <hortont424@gmail.com>
36@author Arnaud de Turckheim 'quarium' <quarium@@gmail.com> 36@author Arnaud de Turckheim 'quarium' <quarium@gmail.com>
37@author Matt Barclay <mbarclay@@gmail.com> 37@author Matt Barclay <mbarclay@gmail.com>
38@author Peter Wehrfritz <peter.wehrfritz@@web.de> 38@author Peter Wehrfritz <peter.wehrfritz@web.de>
39@author Albin "Lutin" Tonnerre <albin.tonnerre@@gmail.com> 39@author Albin "Lutin" Tonnerre <albin.tonnerre@gmail.com>
40@author Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@@gmail.com> 40@author Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com>
41@author Lars Munch <lars@@segv.dk> 41@author Lars Munch <lars@segv.dk>
42@author Andre Dieb <andre.dieb@@gmail.com> 42@author Andre Dieb <andre.dieb@gmail.com>
43@author Mathieu Taillefumier <mathieu.taillefumier@@free.fr> 43@author Mathieu Taillefumier <mathieu.taillefumier@free.fr>
44@author Rui Miguel Silva Seabra <rms@@1407.org> 44@author Rui Miguel Silva Seabra <rms@1407.org>
45@author Samsung Electronics 45@author Samsung Electronics
46@author Samsung SAIT 46@author Samsung SAIT
47@author Nicolas Aguirre <aguirre.nicolas@@gmail.com> 47@author Nicolas Aguirre <aguirre.nicolas@gmail.com>
48@author Brett Nash <nash@@nash.id.au> 48@author Brett Nash <nash@nash.id.au>
49@author Mike Blumenkrantz <mike@@zentific.com> 49@author Mike Blumenkrantz <mike@zentific.com>
50@author Leif Middelschulte <leif.middelschulte@@gmail.com> 50@author Leif Middelschulte <leif.middelschulte@gmail.com>
51@author Mike McCormack <mj.mccormack@@samsung.com> 51@author Mike McCormack <mj.mccormack@samsung.com>
52@author Sangho Park <gouache95@gmail.com> 52@author Sangho Park <gouache95@gmail.com>
53@author Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@samsung.com> <imfine98@gmail.com> 53@author Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@samsung.com> <imfine98@gmail.com>
54@date 2000-2011 54@date 2000-2011