summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/legacy
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBruno Dilly <bdilly@profusion.mobi>2010-11-12 13:17:13 +0000
committerBruno Dilly <bdilly@profusion.mobi>2010-11-12 13:17:13 +0000
commit6041ebaa308480954da90832fd43f3b42af06da5 (patch)
tree62a234ceca7d39fc07905723b0d9d9181e726f9a /legacy
parentb18d9d4d555d8707b1154a64c6f23df0d1ca3363 (diff)
Mirror recent AUTHORS changes to elm docs
SVN revision: 54501
Diffstat (limited to 'legacy')
-rw-r--r--legacy/elementary/doc/elementary.dox.in4
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/legacy/elementary/doc/elementary.dox.in b/legacy/elementary/doc/elementary.dox.in
index 561f98eb9e..f91c12e044 100644
--- a/legacy/elementary/doc/elementary.dox.in
+++ b/legacy/elementary/doc/elementary.dox.in
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
20@author Jonathan Atton (Watchwolf) <jonathan.atton@gmail.com> 20@author Jonathan Atton (Watchwolf) <jonathan.atton@gmail.com>
21@author Brian Wang <brian.wang.0721@gmail.com> 21@author Brian Wang <brian.wang.0721@gmail.com>
22@author Mike Blumenkrantz (zmike) <mike@zentific.com> 22@author Mike Blumenkrantz (zmike) <mike@zentific.com>
23@author Saumsung Electronics <tbd> 23@author Samsung Electronics <tbd>
24@author Samsung SAIT <tbd> 24@author Samsung SAIT <tbd>
25@author Brett Nash <nash@nash.id.au> 25@author Brett Nash <nash@nash.id.au>
26@author Bruno Dilly <bdilly@profusion.mobi> 26@author Bruno Dilly <bdilly@profusion.mobi>
@@ -35,6 +35,8 @@
35@author Fabiano Fidêncio <fidencio@profusion.mobi> 35@author Fabiano Fidêncio <fidencio@profusion.mobi>
36@author Tiago Falcão <tiago@profusion.mobi> 36@author Tiago Falcão <tiago@profusion.mobi>
37@author Otavio Pontes <otavio@profusion.mobi> 37@author Otavio Pontes <otavio@profusion.mobi>
38@author Viktor Kojouharov <vkojouharov@gmail.com>
39@author Daniel Juyung Seo (SeoZ) <juyung.seo@samsung.com> <seojuyung2@gmail.com>
38@date 2008-2010 40@date 2008-2010
39 41
40@section intro What is Elementary? 42@section intro What is Elementary?