summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/src/lib/ecore
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJonas M. Gastal <jgastal@profusion.mobi>2012-12-18 16:18:19 +0000
committerJonas M. Gastal <jgastal@profusion.mobi>2012-12-18 16:18:19 +0000
commit65a71889055f0f9adc6d6e9fb2b2faf1b73ab650 (patch)
tree4bf7e45e332aab7ac805bbda7a40e56b12039abc /src/lib/ecore
parentaa826bd0ee39ab2cadf302adc2759ccdc00b5ad3 (diff)
efl: Unifying authors page.
SVN revision: 81277
Diffstat (limited to 'src/lib/ecore')
-rw-r--r--src/lib/ecore/Ecore.h62
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 62 deletions
diff --git a/src/lib/ecore/Ecore.h b/src/lib/ecore/Ecore.h
index a02d7b5d11..e9d2812447 100644
--- a/src/lib/ecore/Ecore.h
+++ b/src/lib/ecore/Ecore.h
@@ -69,68 +69,6 @@ sudo make install
69 */ 69 */
70 70
71/** 71/**
72 @page authors Authors
73 @author Carsten Haitzler <raster@rasterman.com>
74 @author Tom Gilbert <tom@linuxbrit.co.uk>
75 @author Burra <burra@colorado.edu>
76 @author Chris Ross <chris@darkrock.co.uk>
77 @author Term <term@twistedpath.org>
78 @author Tilman Sauerbeck <tilman@code-monkey.de>
79 @author Ibukun Olumuyiwa <ibukun@computer.org>
80 @author Yuri <da2001@hotmail.ru>
81 @author Nicholas Curran <quasar@bigblue.net.au>
82 @author Howell Tam <pigeon@pigeond.net>
83 @author Nathan Ingersoll <rbdpngn@users.sourceforge.net>
84 @author Andrew Elcock <andy@elcock.org>
85 @author Kim Woelders <kim@woelders.dk>
86 @author Sebastian Dransfeld <sebastid@tango.flipp.net>
87 @author Simon Poole <simon.armlinux@themalago.net>
88 @author Jorge Luis Zapata Muga <jorgeluis.zapata@gmail.com>
89 @author dan sinclair <zero@everburning.com>
90 @author Michael 'Mickey' Lauer <mickey@tm.informatik.uni-frankfurt.de>
91 @author David 'onefang' Seikel <onefang@gmail.com>
92 @author Hisham 'CodeWarrior' Mardam Bey <hisham@hisham.cc>
93 @author Brian 'rephorm' Mattern <rephorm@rephorm.com>
94 @author Tim Horton <hortont424@gmail.com>
95 @author Arnaud de Turckheim 'quarium' <quarium@gmail.com>
96 @author Matt Barclay <mbarclay@gmail.com>
97 @author Peter Wehrfritz <peter.wehrfritz@web.de>
98 @author Albin "Lutin" Tonnerre <albin.tonnerre@gmail.com>
99 @author Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com>
100 @author Lars Munch <lars@segv.dk>
101 @author Andre Dieb <andre.dieb@gmail.com>
102 @author Mathieu Taillefumier <mathieu.taillefumier@free.fr>
103 @author Rui Miguel Silva Seabra <rms@1407.org>
104 @author Samsung Electronics
105 @author Samsung SAIT
106 @author Nicolas Aguirre <aguirre.nicolas@gmail.com>
107 @author Brett Nash <nash@nash.id.au>
108 @author Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
109 @author Leif Middelschulte <leif.middelschulte@gmail.com>
110 @author Mike McCormack <mj.mccormack@samsung.com>
111 @author Sangho Park <gouache95@gmail.com>
112 @author Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@samsung.com> <imfine98@gmail.com>
113 @author PnB <Poor.NewBie@gmail.com>
114 @author Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com> <juyung.seo@samsung.com>
115 @author Christopher 'devilhorns' Michael <cpmichael1@comcast.net>
116 @author ChunEon Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr>
117 @author xlopez@igalia.com
118 @author Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@profusion.mobi>
119 @author Kim Yunhan <spbear@gmail.com>
120 @author Youness Alaoui <kakaroto@kakaroto.homelinux.net>
121 @author Bluezery <ohpowel@gmail.com>
122 @author Doyoun Kang <wayofmine@gmail.com> <doyoun.kang@samsung.com>
123 @author Haifeng Deng <haifeng.deng@samsung.com>
124 @author Jérémy Zurcher <jeremy@asynk.ch>
125 @author Vikram Narayanan <vikram186@gmail.com>
126 @author Gwanglim Lee <gl77.lee@samsung.com> <gwanglim@gmail.com>
127 @author Daniel Willmann <daniel@totalueberwachung.de>
128
129 Please contact <enlightenment-devel@lists.sourceforge.net> to get in
130 contact with the developers and maintainers.
131 */
132
133/**
134 * @page Ecore_Main_Loop_Page The Ecore Main Loop 72 * @page Ecore_Main_Loop_Page The Ecore Main Loop
135 * 73 *
136 * @section intro What is Ecore? 74 * @section intro What is Ecore?