summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/src/lib/evas/Evas.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJonas M. Gastal <jgastal@profusion.mobi>2012-12-18 16:18:19 +0000
committerJonas M. Gastal <jgastal@profusion.mobi>2012-12-18 16:18:19 +0000
commit65a71889055f0f9adc6d6e9fb2b2faf1b73ab650 (patch)
tree4bf7e45e332aab7ac805bbda7a40e56b12039abc /src/lib/evas/Evas.h
parentaa826bd0ee39ab2cadf302adc2759ccdc00b5ad3 (diff)
efl: Unifying authors page.
SVN revision: 81277
Diffstat (limited to 'src/lib/evas/Evas.h')
-rw-r--r--src/lib/evas/Evas.h44
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 44 deletions
diff --git a/src/lib/evas/Evas.h b/src/lib/evas/Evas.h
index 21b10e2af6..5eb75b87f9 100644
--- a/src/lib/evas/Evas.h
+++ b/src/lib/evas/Evas.h
@@ -270,50 +270,6 @@
270 @include evas-buffer-simple.c 270 @include evas-buffer-simple.c
271 */ 271 */
272 272
273/**
274 @page authors Authors
275 @author Carsten Haitzler <raster@@rasterman.com>
276 @author Till Adam <till@@adam-lilienthal.de>
277 @author Steve Ireland <sireland@@pobox.com>
278 @author Brett Nash <nash@@nash.id.au>
279 @author Tilman Sauerbeck <tilman@@code-monkey.de>
280 @author Corey Donohoe <atmos@@atmos.org>
281 @author Yuri Hudobin <glassy_ape@@users.sourceforge.net>
282 @author Nathan Ingersoll <ningerso@@d.umn.edu>
283 @author Willem Monsuwe <willem@@stack.nl>
284 @author Jose O Gonzalez <jose_ogp@@juno.com>
285 @author Bernhard Nemec <Bernhard.Nemec@@viasyshc.com>
286 @author Jorge Luis Zapata Muga <jorgeluis.zapata@@gmail.com>
287 @author Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@@free.fr>
288 @author Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@@profusion.mobi>
289 @author Vincent Torri <vtorri@@univ-evry.fr>
290 @author Tim Horton <hortont424@@gmail.com>
291 @author Tom Hacohen <tom@@stosb.com>
292 @author Mathieu Taillefumier <mathieu.taillefumier@@free.fr>
293 @author Iván Briano <ivan@@profusion.mobi>
294 @author Gustavo Lima Chaves <glima@@profusion.mobi>
295 @author Samsung Electronics
296 @author Samsung SAIT
297 @author Sung W. Park <sungwoo@@gmail.com>
298 @author Jiyoun Park <jy0703.park@@samsung.com>
299 @author Myoungwoon Roy Kim(roy_kim) <myoungwoon.kim@@samsung.com> <myoungwoon@@gmail.com>
300 @author Thierry el Borgi <thierry@@substantiel.fr>
301 @author Shilpa Singh <shilpa.singh@@samsung.com> <shilpasingh.o@@gmail.com>
302 @author ChunEon Park <hermet@@hermet.pe.kr>
303 @author Christopher 'devilhorns' Michael <cpmichael1@@comcast.net>
304 @author Seungsoo Woo <om101.woo@@samsung.com>
305 @author Youness Alaoui <kakaroto@@kakaroto.homelinux.net>
306 @author Jim Kukunas <james.t.kukunas@@linux.intel.com>
307 @author Nicolas Aguirre <aguirre.nicolas@@gmail.com>
308 @author Rafal Krypa <r.krypa@@samsung.com>
309 @author Hyoyoung Chang <hyoyoung@@gmail.com>
310 @author Jérôme Pinot <ngc891@@gmail.com>
311 @author Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@@profusion.mobi>
312
313 Please contact <enlightenment-devel@lists.sourceforge.net> to get in
314 contact with the developers and maintainers.
315 */
316
317#ifndef _EVAS_H 273#ifndef _EVAS_H
318#define _EVAS_H 274#define _EVAS_H
319 275