summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/legacy/elementary/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'legacy/elementary/AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--legacy/elementary/AUTHORS171
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 171 deletions
diff --git a/legacy/elementary/AUTHORS b/legacy/elementary/AUTHORS
deleted file mode 100644
index 4b5522f..0000000
--- a/legacy/elementary/AUTHORS
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,171 +0,0 @@
1The Rasterman (Carsten Haitzler) <raster@rasterman.com>
2Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusion.mobi>
3Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@free.fr>
4Vincent Torri <vtorri@univ-evry.fr>
5Daniel Kolesa <quaker66@gmail.com>
6Jaime Thomas <avi.thomas@gmail.com>
7Swisscom - http://www.swisscom.ch/
8Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net>
9Marco Trevisan (Treviño) <mail@3v1n0.net>
10Michael Bouchaud <michael.bouchaud@gmail.com>
11Jonathan Atton (Watchwolf) <jonathan.atton@gmail.com>
12Brian Wang <brian.wang.0721@gmail.com>
13Mike Blumenkrantz (discomfitor/zmike) <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
14Samsung Electronics <tbd>
15Samsung SAIT <tbd>
16Brett Nash <nash@nash.id.au>
17Bruno Dilly <bdilly@profusion.mobi>
18Rafael Fonseca <rfonseca@profusion.mobi>
19Hermet Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr>
20Woohyun Jung <wh0705.jung@samsung.com>
21Jaehwan Kim <jae.hwan.kim@samsung.com>
22Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com>
23Leandro A. F. Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
24Helen Fornazier <helen.fornazier@profusion.mobi>
25Gustavo Lima Chaves <glima@profusion.mobi>
26Fabiano Fidêncio <fidencio@profusion.mobi>
27Tiago Falcão <tiago@profusion.mobi>
28Otavio Pontes <otavio@profusion.mobi>
29Viktor Kojouharov <vkojouharov@gmail.com>
30Daniel Juyung Seo (SeoZ) <juyung.seo@samsung.com> <seojuyung2@gmail.com>
31Sangho Park <sangho.g.park@samsung.com> <gouache95@gmail.com>
32Rajeev Ranjan (Rajeev) <rajeev.r@samsung.com> <rajeev.jnnce@gmail.com>
33Seunggyun Kim <sgyun.kim@samsung.com> <tmdrbs@gmail.com>
34Sohyun Kim <anna1014.kim@samsung.com> <sohyun.anna@gmail.com>
35Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@samsung.com>
36Jeonghyun Yun (arosis) <jh0506.yun@samsung.com>
37Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>
38Aharon Hillel <a.hillel@samsung.com>
39Shinwoo Kim <kimcinoo@gmail.com>
40Govindaraju SM <govi.sm@samsung.com> <govism@gmail.com>
41Prince Kumar Dubey <prince.dubey@samsung.com> <prince.dubey@gmail.com>
42Sung W. Park <sungwoo@gmail.com>
43Thierry el Borgi <thierry@substantiel.fr>
44Shilpa Singh <shilpa.singh@samsung.com> <shilpasingh.o@gmail.com>
45Chanwook Jung <joey.jung@samsung.com> <jchanwook@gmail.com>
46Hyoyoung Chang <hyoyoung.chang@samsung.com>
47Guillaume "Kuri" Friloux <guillaume.friloux@asp64.com>
48Kim Yunhan <spbear@gmail.com>
49Tae-Hwan Kim (Bluezery) <the81.kim@samsung.com> <ohpowel@gmail.com>
50Nicolas Aguirre <aguirre.nicolas@gmail.com>
51Sanjeev BA <iamsanjeev@gmail.com>
52Hyunsil Park <hyunsil.park@samsung.com>
53Goun Lee <gouni.lee@samsung.com>
54Mikael Sans <sans.mikael@gmail.com>
55Doyoun Kang <doyoun.kang@samsung.com>
56M.V.K. Sumanth <sumanth.m@samsung.com> <mvksumanth@gmail.com>
57Jérôme Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
58Davide Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it>
59Michal Pakula vel Rutka <m.pakula@samsung.com>
60Thiep Ha <thiep.ha@samsung.com>
61Artem Popov <artem.popov@samsung.com>
62Minseok Kim <minseok3.kim@samsung.com>
63Jean-Philippe André <jpeg@videolan.org>
64JiHyeon Seol <jihyeon.seol@samsung.com>
65Flavio Ceolin <flavio.ceolin@profusion.mobi>
66Igor Murzov <e-mail@date.by>
67Jiyoun Park <jy0703.park@samsung.com>
68KoziarekBeata <b.koziarek@samsung.com>
69Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@samsung.com>
70Yakov Goldberg <yakov.g@samsung.com>
71Murilo Belluzzo <murilo.belluzzo@profusion.mobi>
72Ricardo de Almeida Gonzaga <ricardo@profusion.mobi>
73Gwanglim Lee <gl77.lee@samsung.com> <gwanglim@gmail.com>
74JaeHyun Cho <jae_hyun_cho@naver.com>
75Bora Hwang <bora1.hwang@samsung.com>
76Jiyoung Choi <jychoi7.choi@samsung.com>
77Arvind R <arvino55@gmail.com>
78Paulo Cavalcanti <paulo.cavalcanti@linux.intel.com>
79Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
80Ryuan Choi (ryuan) <ryuan.choi@samsung.com> <ryuan.choi@gmail.com>
81Hosang Kim <hosang12.kim@samsung.com>
82Youngbok Shin <youngb.shin@samsung.com>
83Niraj Kumar <niraj.kr@samsung.com> <niraj.kumar.ait@gmail.com>
84Amitesh Singh <singh.amitesh@gmail.com>
85Abhinandan Aryadipta <a.aryadipta@samsung.com>
86Sanghyeon Lee <sh10233.lee@samsung.com>
87Anil Kumar Nahak <ak.nahak@samsung.com>
88Michal Jagiello <m.jagiello@samsung.com>
89Chinmaya Panigrahi <c.panigrahi@samsung.com>
90Mohammad Irfan <mohammad.i@samsung.com>
91ajwillia.ms (Andrew Williams) <andy@andywilliams.me>
92Iván Briano <sachieru@gmail.com>
93Jonas M. Gastal <jgastal@profusion.mobi>
94Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@gmail.com>
95Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org>
96Massimo Maiurana <maiurana@gmail.com>
97Henrique Dante de Almeida <hdante@profusion.mobi>
98Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi>
99Boris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>
100Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net>
101Daniel Willmann <daniel@totalueberwachung.de>
102maxerba <maiurana@gmail.com>
103Youness Alaoui <kakaroto@kakaroto.homelinux.net>
104Rui Seabra <rms@1407.org>
105Andreas Volz <linux@brachttal.net>
106Jaeun Choi <jaeun12.choi@samsung.com>
107Doug Newgard <scimmia22@outlook.com>
108José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@profusion.mobi>
109Luis Felipe Strano Moraes <lfelipe@profusion.mobi>
110Thiago Thamada <tiba@profusion.mobi>
111U. Artie Eoff <ullysses.a.eoff@intel.com>
112Daniel Hirt <daniel.hirt@samsung.com>
113Eduardo Lima <eduardo.lima@intel.com>
114Leif Middelschulte <leif.middelschulte@gmail.com>
115Lukasz Stanislawski <l.stanislaws@samsung.com>
116Stephen Houston <smhouston88@gmail.com>
117Andrii Kroitor <an.kroitor@samsung.com>
118Joao Paulo Fernandes Ventura <ventura@profusion.mobi>
119Pau Espin Pedrol <pespin.shar@gmail.com>
120Jérémy Zurcher <jeremy@asynk.ch>
121Kai Huuhko <kai.huuhko@gmail.com>
122Leandro Dorileo <dorileo@profusion.mobi>
123Michael Jennings <mej@kainx.org>
124Myungjae Lee <mjae.lee@samsung.com>
125Tristan Lelong <tristan.lelong@blunderer.org>
126Yossi Kantor <yossi.kantor@samsung.com>
127cabelitos <guilherme.iscaro@intel.com>
128Alex Wu <zhiwen.wu@linux.intel.com>
129Alex-P. Natsios <drakevr@linuxteam.teilar.gr>
130Aron Xu <happyaron.xu@gmail.com>
131Chidambar Zinnoury <illogict@online.fr>
132Christophe Sadoine <chris@indefini.org>
133Daniel Vieira Franzolin <daniel@profusion.mobi>
134Daniele Ricci <daniele.athome@gmail.com>
135David Walter Seikel <onefang@gmail.com>
136Dennis Schridde <devurandom@gmx.net>
137Hannes Janetzek <hannes.janetzek@gmail.com>
138Lionel Landwerlin <llandwerlin@gmail.com>
139Mariusz Bialonczyk <manio@skyboo.net>
140Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
141Michael Lauer <mlauer@vanille-media.de>
142Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
143Rodrigo Cesar Lopes Belem <rclbelem@gmail.com>
144Seong-ho Cho <darkcircle.0426@gmail.com>
145Seunghun Lee <shiin.lee@samsung.com>
146Thanatermesis <thanatermesis.ecvs@gmail.com>
147Viacheslav Lvov <v.lvov@samsung.com>
148Deasung Kim <deasung.kim@samsung.com>
149Jeonghoon Park <jh1979.park@samsung.com>
150Prashant <pb.ingale@samsung.com>
151suxia li <suxia.li@samsung.com>
152yan.wang <yan.wang@linux.intel.com>
153Anand <anand.km@samsung.com>
154Subhransu Sekhar Mohanty <sub.mohanty@samsung.com>
155Rajesh P S <rajeshps@samsung.com>
156Srivardhan Hebbar <sri.hebbar@samsung.com>
157Savio Sena <savio@expertisesolutions.com.br>
158Jae Yong Hwang <j_yong.hwang@samsung.com>
159Kabeer Khan <kabeer.khan@samsung.com>
160yinsc <shouchen.yin@samsung.com>
161Woochan Lee <wc0917.lee@samsung.com>
162Vitalii Vorobiov <vi.vorobiov@samsung.com>
163Jee-Yong Um <conr2d@gmail.com>
164Ji-In Moon <jiin.moon@samsung.com>
165Subodh Kumar <s7158.kumar@samsung.com>
166Kumar Navneet <k.navneet@samsung.com>
167Godly T Alias <godly.talias@samsung.com> <godlytalias@yahoo.co.in>
168Shashank Pandey <shashank.p@samsung.com> <shashank0990@gmail.com>
169Divyesh Purohit <div.purohit@samsung.com> <purohit.div@gmail.com>
170Minkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>
171Jinyong Park <j4939.park@samsung.com>