path: root/legacy/evil/AUTHORS
diff options
Diffstat (limited to 'legacy/evil/AUTHORS')
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 9 deletions
diff --git a/legacy/evil/AUTHORS b/legacy/evil/AUTHORS
deleted file mode 100644
index 54911d18d2..0000000000
--- a/legacy/evil/AUTHORS
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,9 +0,0 @@
1Main Authors:
2 Vincent Torri <vtorri at univ-evry dot fr>
3 Tor Lillqvist <tml at iki dot fi> (pipe function)
4 Lance Fetters
5 Vincent Richomme <vrichomme at smartmobili dot com>
6 Paul Vixie (ISC) (inet_pton and inet_ntop functions)
7 Daniel Stenberg (inet_pton and inet_ntop functions)
8 The MinGW and MinGW-w64 teams (POSIX printf family functions)
9 Keith Marshall (realpath on Windows XP). See