summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/doc/previews/Makefile.am (follow)
AgeCommit message (Collapse)Author
2014-06-05Add --disable-gui.Guillaume Friloux
This allows people to disable the building of anything GUI related. In my case, it is used for servers. I encourage anyone that think they can do a better patch to improve it, as i dislike having to add all those AM_CONDITIONAL(). Maybe the macros should be improved.
2014-05-09Evas doc: Add example for padding_set (filters)Jean-Philippe Andre
With preview and all.
2014-05-09Evas doc: Move filters examples to LuaJean-Philippe Andre
Part 1: auto-generated examples with previews
2014-02-20autotools: detect cross compilation.Cedric BAIL
2014-02-20doc: fix build on windows.Cedric BAIL
2014-02-19Dox: Try to fix build for windowsJean-Philippe Andre
Evil support was not included in the docs preview generator build. Tested locally with Makefile & deps from the wiki (win64).
2014-02-14Doc: Try to fix nightly buildsJean-Philippe Andre
Nightly build failed with (make doc): cd: ../../../src/lib/eo/.libs: No such file or directory Looks like there's one too many ../ I guess the build dir is not the source dir on the build bots.
2014-02-13fix DSO complaint on build ... build break by jpeg.Carsten Haitzler (Rasterman)
2014-02-13fix build break with preview_text_filter.cCarsten Haitzler (Rasterman)
2014-02-13Evas filters: Improve doc automatizationJean-Philippe Andre
Include example filter codes from src/examples in Doxygen. Use these examples for the generation as well.
2014-02-13Evas filters: Add image for the Syntax exampleJean-Philippe Andre
And change it a bit so the glow is nicer :)
2014-02-13Doc: Add filter examples from the docJean-Philippe Andre
The filter code is a copy and paste from the doc. Maybe the code should be in an include file, so we're sure the preview and the documentation code are the same?
2014-02-13Doc: Add makefile for text filter previewsJean-Philippe Andre
Build utility tool based on the local hidden .libs