aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/pc/eolian.pc.in (follow)
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* autotools: define @datarootdir@ explicitly to avoid config.status warnings.Savio Sena2014-05-101-0/+2
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Summary: This patch removes warnings like this: config.status: WARNING: '/home/savio/src/efl/pc/eo.pc.in' seems to ignore the --datarootdir setting Reviewers: cedric, JackDanielZ, smohanty CC: felipealmeida, cedric Differential Revision: https://phab.enlightenment.org/D843 Signed-off-by: Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@free.fr>
* eolian: fix pkg-config eoincludedir variable to point to @datadir@ instead ↵Savio Sena2014-05-091-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | of @datarootdir@. Summary: .eo files are installed at $(datadir)/eolian/include/ actually. The set-up fails when configure --datadir is different from --datarootdir. Reviewers: cedric, JackDanielZ CC: felipealmeida, cedric Differential Revision: https://phab.enlightenment.org/D838 Signed-off-by: Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@free.fr>
* Eolian: Fixed pc file to correctly generate.Tom Hacohen2014-03-031-8/+9
| | | | | | First of all, it's now correctly generated, unlike before. Second of all, it now lists eoincludedir, the directory for all of the .eo include files.
* Eolian: first import.Daniel Zaoui2014-03-031-0/+11
Imported by Tom, from the eolian repo which was written by: Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@samsung.com> Yakov Goldberg <yakov.g@samsung.com> Yossi Kantor <yossi.kantor@samsung.com> Savio Sena <savio@expertisesolutions.com.br> Jérémy Zurcher <jeremy@asynk.ch> Signed-off-by: Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>