summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/doc/main.dox
blob: ef54b214fa3b299950f59c3c7bcdbe20fbc9bcbc (plain) (blame)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
184
185
/**
 * @mainpage EFL
 *
 * The Enlightenment Project covers more than simple window management. It
 * also includes the EFL(Enlightenment Foundation Libraries), the EFL is a set
 * of libraries each providing a great deal of functionality. Below you can
 * find documentation auto-generated daily from SVN source for these
 * libraries:
 *
 * @li @ref eina_main data types and low-level/basic abstractions.
 * @li @ref eo_main generic object system.
 * @li @ref evas_main drawing canvas.
 * @li @ref eet_main binary data parser and serializer.
 * @li @ref embryo_main embedded script language.
 * @li @ref ecore_main operating system abstraction and integration.
 * @li @ref escape_main playstation3 portability layer.
 * @li @ref evil_main microsoft windows portability layer.
 * @li @ref eio_main asynchronous input/output
 * @li @ref edbus_main d-bus integration.
 * @li @ref efreet_main freedesktop.org (xdg) menu and desktop integration.
 *
 */

/**
 * @page authors Authors
 *
 * @author Adam Simpkins <adam@@adamsimpkins.net>
 * @author Albin "Lutin" Tonnerre <albin.tonnerre@@gmail.com>
 * @author Andre Dieb <andre.dieb@@gmail.com>
 * @author Andrew Elcock <andy@@elcock.org>
 * @author Arnaud de Turckheim 'quarium' <quarium@@gmail.com>
 * @author Bernhard Nemec <Bernhard.Nemec@@viasyshc.com>
 * @author Bluezery <ohpowel@@gmail.com>
 * @author Boris "billiob" Faure <billiob@@gmail.com>
 * @author Brett Nash <nash@@nash.id.au>
 * @author Brian 'rephorm' Mattern <rephorm@@rephorm.com>
 * @author Burra <burra@@colorado.edu>
 * @author Carsten Haitzler <raster@@@rasterman.com>
 * @author Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@@free.fr>
 * @author Chidambar Zinnoury <illogict@@online.fr>
 * @author Chris Ross <chris@@darkrock.co.uk>
 * @author Christopher 'devilhorns' Michael <cpmichael1@comcast.net>
 * @author ChunEon Park <hermet@@hermet.pe.kr>
 * @author Corey "atmos" Donohoe <atmos@@atmos.org>
 * @author dan sinclair <zero@@everburning.com>
 * @author Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com> <juyung.seo@@samsung.com>
 * @author Daniel Willmann <daniel@@totalueberwachung.de>
 * @author David 'onefang' Seikel <onefang@@gmail.com>
 * @author David Goodlad <dgoodlad@@gmail.com>
 * @author Doyoun Kang <wayofmine@@gmail.com> <doyoun.kang@@samsung.com>
 * @author Guillaume Friloux <guillaume.friloux@@asp64.com>
 * @author Gustavo Chaves <glima@@profusion.mobi>
 * @author Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@@profusion.mobi>
 * @author Gwanglim Lee <gl77.lee@@samsung.com> <gwanglim@@gmail.com>
 * @author Haifeng Deng <haifeng.deng@@samsung.com>
 * @author Hisham 'CodeWarrior' Mardam Bey <hisham@@hisham.cc>
 * @author Howell Tam <pigeon@@pigeond.net>
 * @author Hyoyoung Chang <hyoyoung@@gmail.com>
 * @author Ibukun Olumuyiwa <ibukun@@computer.org>
 * @author Iván Briano <ivan@@profusion.mobi>
 * @author Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@@samsung.com> <imfine98@gmail.com>
 * @author Jorge Luis Zapata Muga <jorgeluis.zapata@@gmail.com>
 * @author Jose O Gonzalez <jose_ogp@@juno.com>
 * @author José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@@profusion.mobi>
 * @author Jérémy Zurcher <jeremy@@asynk.ch>
 * @author Jérôme Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
 * @author Kim Woelders <kim@@woelders.dk>
 * @author Kim Yunhan <spbear@@gmail.com>
 * @author Lars Munch <lars@@segv.dk>
 * @author Leandro Pereira <leandro@@profusion.mobi>
 * @author Leif Middelschulte <leif.middelschulte@@gmail.com>
 * @author Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@@profusion.mobi>
 * @author Luis Felipe Strano Moraes <lfelipe@@profusion.mobi>
 * @author Mathieu Taillefumier <mathieu.taillefumier@@free.fr>
 * @author Matt Barclay <mbarclay@@gmail.com>
 * @author Michael 'Mickey' Lauer <mickey@@tm.informatik.uni-frankfurt.de>
 * @author Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@@gmail.com>
 * @author Mike McCormack <mj.mccormack@@samsung.com>
 * @author Myoungwoon Roy Kim(roy_kim) <myoungwoon.kim@@samsung.com> <myoungwoon@@gmail.com>
 * @author Myungjae Lee <mjae.lee@@samsung.com>
 * @author Nathan 'RbdPngn' Ingersoll <ningerso@@d.umn.edu>
 * @author Nicholas 'Mekius' Hughart
 * @author Nicholas Curran <quasar@@bigblue.net.au>
 * @author Nicolas Aguirre <aguirre.nicolas@@gmail.com>
 * @author Peter Wehrfritz <peter.wehrfritz@@web.de>
 * @author PnB <Poor.NewBie@@gmail.com>
 * @author Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@@profusion.mobi>
 * @author Rafal Krypa <r.krypa@@samsung.com>
 * @author Raphael Kubo da Costa <kubo@@profusion.mobi>
 * @author Rui Miguel Silva Seabra <rms@@1407.org>
 * @author Samsung Electronics
 * @author Samsung SAIT
 * @author Sangho Park <gouache95@gmail.com>
 * @author Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@@tango.flipp.net>
 * @author Seungsoo Woo <om101.woo@@samsung.com>
 * @author Shilpa Singh <shilpa.singh@@samsung.com> <shilpasingh.o@@gmail.com>
 * @author Simon Poole <simon.armlinux@@themalago.net>
 * @author Steve Ireland <sireland@@pobox.com>
 * @author Sung W. Park <sungwoo@@gmail.com>
 * @author Term <term@@twistedpath.org>
 * @author Thierry el Borgi <thierry@@substantiel.fr>
 * @author Till Adam <till@@adam-lilienthal.de>
 * @author Tilman Sauerbeck <tilman@@code-monkey.de>
 * @author Tim Horton <hortont424@gmail.com>
 * @author Tom Gilbert <tom@@linuxbrit.co.uk>
 * @author Tom Hacohen <tom@@stosb.com>
 * @author Vikram Narayanan <vikram186@gmail.com>
 * @author Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@@gmail.com>
 * @author Vincent Torri <vtorri@@univ-evry.fr>
 * @author Willem Monsuwe <willem@@stack.nl>
 * @author xlopez@@igalia.com
 * @author Youness Alaoui <kakaroto@@kakaroto.homelinux.net>
 * @author Yuri <da2001@hotmail.ru>
 * @author Yuri Hudobin <glassy_ape@@users.sourceforge.net>
 *
 * Please contact <enlightenment-devel@@lists.sourceforge.net> to get in
 * contact with the developers and maintainers.
 *
 */

/**
 * @defgroup Eo
 *
 * @brief Generic object system.
 */

/**
 * @defgroup Evas
 *
 * @brief Drawing canvas.
 */

/**
 * @defgroup Eet
 *
 * @brief Binary data parser and serializer.
 */

/**
 * @defgroup Eina
 *
 * @brief Data types and low-level/basic abstractions.
 */

/**
 * @defgroup Embryo
 *
 * @brief Embedded script language.
 */

/**
 * @defgroup Evil
 *
 * @brief Microsoft Windows portability layer.
 */

/**
 * @defgroup Escape
 *
 * @brief PlayStation3 portability layer.
 */

/**
 * @defgroup Ecore
 *
 * @brief Operating System Abstraction and Integration.
 */

/**
 * @defgroup Eio
 *
 * @brief Asynchronous input/output and file manipulation.
 */

/**
 * @defgroup EDBus
 *
 * @brief D-Bus integration with EFL (Ecore).
 */

/**
 * @defgroup Efreet
 *
 * @brief FreeDesktop.Org (XDG) menu and desktop integration.
 */