summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/legacy/ecore/AUTHORS
blob: 4f93c053a426ced7f1be5929c56d1272dc2b39ad (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
The Rasterman <raster@rasterman.com>
Tom Gilbert <tom@linuxbrit.co.uk>
Burra <burra@colorado.edu>
Chris Ross <chris@darkrock.co.uk>
Term <term@twistedpath.org>
Tilman Sauerbeck <tilman@code-monkey.de>
Ibukun Olumuyiwa <ibukun@computer.org>
Yuri <da2001@hotmail.ru>
Nicholas Curran <quasar@bigblue.net.au>
Howell Tam <pigeon@pigeond.net>
Nathan Ingersoll <rbdpngn@users.sourceforge.net>
Andrew Elcock <andy@elcock.org>
Kim Woelders <kim@woelders.dk>
Sebastian Dransfeld <sebastid@tango.flipp.net>
Simon Poole <simon.armlinux@themalago.net>
Jorge Luis Zapata Muga <jorgeluis.zapata@gmail.com>
dan sinclair <zero@everburning.com>
Michael 'Mickey' Lauer <mickey@tm.informatik.uni-frankfurt.de>
David 'onefang' Seikel <onefang@gmail.com>
Hisham 'CodeWarrior' Mardam Bey <hisham@hisham.cc>