summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/legacy/ecore/AUTHORS
blob: 2de0ab87945b0c7994f06afcc5e6c3d2ef04be5f (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
Myoungwoon Roy Kim(roy_kim) <myoungwoon.kim@samsung.com> <myoungwoon@gmail.com>
The Rasterman <raster@rasterman.com>
Tom Gilbert <tom@linuxbrit.co.uk>
Burra <burra@colorado.edu>
Chris Ross <chris@darkrock.co.uk>
Term <term@twistedpath.org>
Tilman Sauerbeck <tilman@code-monkey.de>
Ibukun Olumuyiwa <ibukun@computer.org>
Yuri <da2001@hotmail.ru>
Nicholas Curran <quasar@bigblue.net.au>
Howell Tam <pigeon@pigeond.net>
Nathan Ingersoll <rbdpngn@users.sourceforge.net>
Andrew Elcock <andy@elcock.org>
Kim Woelders <kim@woelders.dk>
Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net>
Simon Poole <simon.armlinux@themalago.net>
Jorge Luis Zapata Muga <jorgeluis.zapata@gmail.com>
dan sinclair <zero@everburning.com>
Michael 'Mickey' Lauer <mickey@tm.informatik.uni-frankfurt.de>
David 'onefang' Seikel <onefang@gmail.com>
Hisham 'CodeWarrior' Mardam Bey <hisham@hisham.cc>
Brian 'rephorm' Mattern <rephorm@rephorm.com>
Tim Horton <hortont424@gmail.com>
Arnaud de Turckheim 'quarium' <quarium@gmail.com>
Matt Barclay <mbarclay@gmail.com>
Peter Wehrfritz <peter.wehrfritz@web.de>
Albin "Lutin" Tonnerre <albin.tonnerre@gmail.com>
Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com>
Lars Munch <lars@segv.dk>
Andre Dieb <andre.dieb@gmail.com>
Mathieu Taillefumier <mathieu.taillefumier@free.fr>
Rui Miguel Silva Seabra <rms@1407.org>
Samsung Electronics <tbd>
Samsung SAIT <tbd>
Nicolas Aguirre <aguirre.nicolas@gmail.com>
Brett Nash <nash@nash.id.au>
Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
Leif Middelschulte <leif.middelschulte@gmail.com>
Mike McCormack <mikem@ring3k.org>
Sangho Park <gouache95@gmail.com>
Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@samsung.com> <imfine98@gmail.com>
PnB <Poor.NewBie@gmail.com>
Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com> <juyung.seo@samsung.com>
Christopher 'devilhorns' Michael <cpmichael1@comcast.net>
ChunEon Park (Hermet) <hermet@hermet.pe.kr>
xlopez@igalia.com
Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@profusion.mobi>
Kim Yunhan <spbear@gmail.com>
Youness Alaoui <kakaroto@kakaroto.homelinux.net>
Bluezery <ohpowel@gmail.com>
Doyoun Kang <wayofmine@gmail.com> <doyoun.kang@samsung.com>
Haifeng Deng <haifeng.deng@samsung.com>
Jérémy Zurcher <jeremy@asynk.ch>
Vikram Narayanan <vikram186@gmail.com>
Seong-ho Cho (DarkCircle) <darkcircle.0426@gmail.com>
Patryk Kaczmarek <patryk.k@samsung.com>
Daniel Willmann <d.willmann@samsung.com>
Michal Pakula vel Rutka <m.pakula@samsung.com>