summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/legacy/edje/AUTHORS
blob: 9a636b3d6a3814926f0629b90dfd6c33a46ccbaa (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
The Rasterman (Carsten Haitzler) <raster@rasterman.com>
Tilman Sauerbeck (tilman at code-monkey de)
ZigsMcKenzie <zigsmckenzie@gmail.com>
Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr>
Brian Mattern <rephorm@rephorm.com>
Mathieu Taillefumier <mathieu.taillefumier@free.fr>
Tristan <blunderer@gmail.com>
Gustavo Lima Chaves <glima@profusion.mobi>
Bruno Dilly <bdilly@profusion.mobi>
Fabiano Fidêncio <fidencio@profusion.mobi>
Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@samsung.com>
Tiago Falcão <tiago@profusion.mobi>
Davide Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it>
Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net>
Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>
Aharon Hillel <a.hillel@partner.samsung.com>