summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/legacy/eet/AUTHORS
blob: 9e2d1aab73b93091822a8a39b18df0d3dea38d7f (plain) (blame)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
The Rasterman (Carsten Haitzler) <raster@rasterman.com>
David Goodlad <dgoodlad@gmail.com>
Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@free.fr>
Arnaud de Turckheim <quarium@gmail.com>
Luis Felipe Strano Moraes <lfelipe@profusion.mobi>
Chidambar Zinnoury <illogict@online.fr>
Vincent Torri <vtorri@univ-evry.fr>
Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusion.mobi>
Raphael Kubo da Costa <kubo@profusion.mobi>
Mathieu Taillefumier <mathieu.taillefumier@free.fr>
Albin "Lutin" Tonnerre <albin.tonnerre@gmail.com>
Adam Simpkins <adam@adamsimpkins.net>
Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
Lionel Orry <lionel.orry@gmail.com>
Jérôme Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
Leandro Santiago <leandrosansilva@gmail.com>