summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/legacy/eet/AUTHORS
blob: cd5fc411843b952629d56acf19fb4281fc332b3f (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
The Rasterman (Carsten Haitzler) <raster@rasterman.com>
David Goodlad <dgoodlad@gmail.com>
Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@free.fr>
Arnaud de Turckheim <quarium@gmail.com>
Luis Felipe Strano Moraes <luis.strano@gmail.com>
Chidambar Zinnoury <illogict@online.fr>
Vincent Torri <vtorri@univ-evry.fr>
Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com>
Raphael Kubo da Costa <kubo@profusion.mobi>
Mathieu Taillefumier <mathieu.taillefumier@free.fr>
Albin "Lutin" Tonnerre <albin.tonnerre@gmail.com>