summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/legacy/eet/AUTHORS
blob: afdb972fa6b4b00d611ee5e616e52bd78000f75a (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
The Rasterman (Carsten Haitzler) <raster@rasterman.com>
David Goodlad <dgoodlad@gmail.com>
Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@free.fr>
Arnaud de Turckheim <quarium@gmail.com>
Luis Felipe Strano Moraes <lfelipe@profusion.mobi>
Chidambar Zinnoury <illogict@online.fr>
Vincent Torri <vtorri@univ-evry.fr>
Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusion.mobi>
Raphael Kubo da Costa <kubo@profusion.mobi>
Mathieu Taillefumier <mathieu.taillefumier@free.fr>
Albin "Lutin" Tonnerre <albin.tonnerre@gmail.com>
Adam Simpkins <adam@adamsimpkins.net>
Mike Blumenkrantz <mike@zentific.com>