summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/legacy/emotion_generic_players/AUTHORS
blob: e7965e98cb27598ba87c8695bfcb9e02b9127e20 (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
VLC
---
Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@free.fr>
Hugo Camboulive <hugo.camboulive@zodiacaerospace.com>
Leandro Dorileo <dorileo@profusion.mobi>
Pierre Le Magourou <pierre.lemagourou@openwide.fr>
Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@profusion.mobi>
Sohyun Kim <anna1014.kim@samsung.com>
Carsten Haitzler (Rasterman) <raster@rasterman.com>
Davide Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it>
Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com>
Stefan Schmidt <s.schmidt@samsung.com>
Bruno Dilly <bdilly@profusion.mobi>
ChunEon Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr>
Daniel Juyung Seo <juyung.seo@samsung.com>
Doug Newgard <scimmia22@outlook.com>
Jerome Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
Mike Blumenkrantz <zmike@samsung.com>
Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net>
Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com>