summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/legacy/evas/AUTHORS
blob: 0efa166b4e26cab5941077610cd9ada0c88979dc (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Carsten Haitzler <raster@rasterman.com>
Till Adam <till@adam-lilienthal.de>
Steve Ireland <sireland@pobox.com>
Brett Nash <nash@fluffyspider.com.au>
Tilman Sauerbeck <tilman@code-monkey.de>
Corey Donohoe <atmos@atmos.org>
Yuri Hudobin <glassy_ape@users.sourceforge.net>
Nathan Ingersoll <ningerso@d.umn.edu>
Willem Monsuwe <willem@stack.nl>
Jose O Gonzalez <jose_ogp@juno.com>
Bernhard Nemec <Bernhard.Nemec@viasyshc.com>
Jorge Luis Zapata Muga <jorgeluis.zapata@gmail.com>
Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@free.fr>