summaryrefslogblamecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
blob: 9357d10c6886ae487f4fccad6336156df681547c (plain) (tree)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
                                                       





                                                  
                                            
                                          
                                             
                                                     
                                      
                                             
                         
                  
                            

                                        
                                                


                                       
                                              


                                                
                                    
                                     
                                         
                                                                        
                                                             
The Rasterman (Carsten Haitzler) <raster@rasterman.com>
Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusion.mobi>
Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@free.fr>
Vincent Torri <vtorri@univ-evry.fr>
Daniel Kolesa <quaker66@gmail.com>
Jaime Thomas <avi.thomas@gmail.com>
Swisscom - http://www.swisscom.ch/
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net>
Marco Trevisan (Treviño) <mail@3v1n0.net>
Michael Bouchaud <michael.bouchaud@gmail.com>
Jonathan Atton (Watchwolf) <jonathan.atton@gmail.com>
Brian Wang <brian.wang.0721@gmail.com>
Mike Blumenkrantz (zmike) <mike@zentific.com>
Samsung Electronics <tbd>
Samsung SAIT <tbd>
Brett Nash <nash@nash.id.au>
Bruno Dilly <bdilly@profusion.mobi>
Rafael Fonseca <rfonseca@profusion.mobi>
Hermet (Chuneon Park) <chuneon.park@samsung.com>
Woohyun Jung <wh0705.jung@samsung.com>
Jaehwan Kim <jae.hwan.kim@samsung.com>
Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com>
Leandro A. F. Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
Helen Fornazier <helen.fornazier@profusion.mobi>
Gustavo Lima Chaves <glima@profusion.mobi>
Fabiano Fidêncio <fidencio@profusion.mobi>
Tiago Falcão <tiago@profusion.mobi>
Otavio Pontes <otavio@profusion.mobi>
Viktor Kojouharov <vkojouharov@gmail.com>
Daniel Juyung Seo (SeoZ) <juyung.seo@samsung.com> <seojuyung2@gmail.com>
Sangho Park <sangho.g.park@samsung.com> <gouache95@gmail.com>