aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBoris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>2015-09-05 13:55:22 +0200
committerBoris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>2015-09-05 13:55:22 +0200
commit003571ef571eb12b1a2794ce8d5914f357285a56 (patch)
treefe6d3d202809bd838c5c03bb3fd28f811e12bc47 /.mailmap
parentbuild: ensure we do not fail clean if check-results.xml does not exist (diff)
downloadelementary-003571ef571eb12b1a2794ce8d5914f357285a56.tar.gz
update mailmap
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap5
1 files changed, 5 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 266bf43cc..d9d68523c 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -27,6 +27,7 @@ Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <m.blumenkr
Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> discomfitor <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> zmike <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <zmike@samsung.com>
+Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <zmike@osg.samsung.com>
ChunEon Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr> ChunEon Park <chuneon.park@samsung.com>
David Walter Seikel <onefang@gmail.com> David Walter Seikel <won_fang@yahoo.com.au>
Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@gmail.com> Rafael Antognolli <rafael.antognolli@intel.com>
@@ -75,3 +76,7 @@ Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com> Wonguk Jeong <huchijwk@gmail.com>
Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com> wonguk.jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com>
Kai Huuhko <kai.huuhko@gmail.com> Kai Huuhko <k.huuhko@partner.samsung.com>
Massimo Maiurana <maiurana@gmail.com> maxerba <maiurana@gmail.com>
+Lee Gwang-O <maeryo@live.co.kr> Gwang O Lee <pu8046@gmail.com>
+Thibaut Broggi <broggi_t@epitech.eu> broggi_t <broggi_t@epitech.eu>
+Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@samsung.com> Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@yahoo.com>
+Jérémy Anger <angerj.dev@gmail.com> kidanger <angerj.dev@gmail.com>