aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorChris Michael <cpmichael@osg.samsung.com>2016-02-02 15:02:20 -0500
committerChris Michael <cpmichael@osg.samsung.com>2016-02-02 15:02:20 -0500
commit0e17e5c76c1b358d3aacaa7851d0427e1f37c980 (patch)
tree66d244fdf654c4e4bdad59d4dec0af667bde3b45 /.mailmap
parentpanel: no need for destructor anymore as the event handler will disappear in ... (diff)
downloadelementary-0e17e5c76c1b358d3aacaa7851d0427e1f37c980.tar.gz
elementary: update mailmap addresses
Signed-off-by: Chris Michael <cpmichael@osg.samsung.com>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap6
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index d9d68523c..0bb03a328 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -17,10 +17,10 @@ Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com> Vincent Torri <vtorri@univ-evry.fr>
Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> Tom 'TAsn' Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>
Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> Tom <tom@stosb.com>
Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com> Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusion.mobi>
-Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cpmichael1@comcast.net>
+Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cpmichael@comcast.net>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cp.michael@samsung.com>
-Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Chris Michael <cp.michael@samsung.com>
-Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Chris Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net>
+Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net>
+Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cpmichael@osg.samsung.com>
Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net> Sebastian Dransfeld <sebastian.dransfeld@sintef.no>
Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net> sebastid <sebastid>
Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <m.blumenkran@samsung.com>