summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDaniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com>2011-05-08 05:44:18 +0000
committerDaniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com>2011-05-08 05:44:18 +0000
commit3ece97fe946460369d03b73670adfba5ee409269 (patch)
treef17e0b6f290e4e3c4746e5f7176cc114ffce410a
parent4cd82717fc7ecb73bddaf904b17107aa21e82633 (diff)
Elementary: Moved doxy to header.
SVN revision: 59263
-rw-r--r--doc/elementary.dox.in73
-rw-r--r--src/lib/Elementary.h.in76
2 files changed, 76 insertions, 73 deletions
diff --git a/doc/elementary.dox.in b/doc/elementary.dox.in
index 17d6ec1..8b13789 100644
--- a/doc/elementary.dox.in
+++ b/doc/elementary.dox.in
@@ -1,74 +1 @@
1/**
2@file elementary.dox
3@brief Elementary Widget Library
4*/
5
6/**
7@mainpage Elementary
8@image html elementary.png
9@version @PACKAGE_VERSION@
10@author Carsten Haitzler <raster@@rasterman.com>
11@author Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@@profusion.mobi>
12@author Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@@free.fr>
13@author Vincent Torri <vtorri@@univ-evry.fr>
14@author Daniel Kolesa <quaker66@@gmail.com>
15@author Jaime Thomas <avi.thomas@@gmail.com>
16@author Swisscom - http://www.swisscom.ch/
17@author Christopher Michael <devilhorns@@comcast.net>
18@author Marco Trevisan (Treviño) <mail@@3v1n0.net>
19@author Michael Bouchaud <michael.bouchaud@@gmail.com>
20@author Jonathan Atton (Watchwolf) <jonathan.atton@@gmail.com>
21@author Brian Wang <brian.wang.0721@@gmail.com>
22@author Mike Blumenkrantz (zmike) <mike@@zentific.com>
23@author Samsung Electronics <tbd>
24@author Samsung SAIT <tbd>
25@author Brett Nash <nash@@nash.id.au>
26@author Bruno Dilly <bdilly@@profusion.mobi>
27@author Rafael Fonseca <rfonseca@@profusion.mobi>
28@author Chuneon Park <chuneon.park@@samsung.com>
29@author Woohyun Jung <wh0705.jung@@samsung.com>
30@author Jaehwan Kim <jae.hwan.kim@@samsung.com>
31@author Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@@samsung.com>
32@author Leandro A. F. Pereira <leandro@@profusion.mobi>
33@author Helen Fornazier <helen.fornazier@@profusion.mobi>
34@author Gustavo Lima Chaves <glima@@profusion.mobi>
35@author Fabiano Fidêncio <fidencio@@profusion.mobi>
36@author Tiago Falcão <tiago@@profusion.mobi>
37@author Otavio Pontes <otavio@@profusion.mobi>
38@author Viktor Kojouharov <vkojouharov@@gmail.com>
39@author Daniel Juyung Seo (SeoZ) <juyung.seo@@samsung.com> <seojuyung2@@gmail.com>
40@author Sangho Park <sangho.g.park@@samsung.com> <gouache95@@gmail.com>
41@author Rajeev Ranjan (Rajeev) <rajeev.r@@samsung.com> <rajeev.jnnce@@gmail.com>
42@author Seunggyun Kim <sgyun.kim@@samsung.com> <tmdrbs@@gmail.com>
43@author Sohyun Kim <anna1014.kim@@samsung.com> <sohyun.anna@@gmail.com>
44@author Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@@samsung.com>
45@author Jeonghyun Yun (arosis) <jh0506.yun@@samsung.com>
46@author Tom Hacohen <tom@@stosb.com>
47@author Aharon Hillel <a.hillel@@partner.samsung.com>
48@author Jonathan Atton (Watchwolf) <jonathan.atton@@gmail.com>
49@author Shinwoo Kim <kimcinoo@@gmail.com>
50@author Govindaraju SM <govi.sm@@samsung.com> <govism@@gmail.com>
51@author Prince Kumar Dubey <prince.dubey@@samsung.com> <prince.dubey@@gmail.com>
52@date 2008-2011
53
54@section intro What is Elementary?
55
56This is a VERY SIMPLE toolkit. It is not meant for writing extensive desktop
57applications (yet). Small simple ones with simple needs.
58
59It is meant to make the programmers work almost brainless but give them lots
60of flexibility.
61
62License: LGPL v2 (see COPYING in the base of Elementary's source). This
63applies to all files in the source here.
64
65Acknowledgements: There is a lot that goes into making a widget set, and
66they don't happen out of nothing. It's like trying to make everyone
67everywhere happy, regardless of age, gender, race or nationality - and
68that is really tough. So thanks to people and organisations behind this,
69aslisted in the Authors section above.
70
71@verbatim
72Pants
73@endverbatim
74*/
diff --git a/src/lib/Elementary.h.in b/src/lib/Elementary.h.in
index 20079d8..9cf0587 100644
--- a/src/lib/Elementary.h.in
+++ b/src/lib/Elementary.h.in
@@ -2,6 +2,82 @@
2 * 2 *
3 * vim:ts=8:sw=3:sts=3:expandtab:cino=>5n-3f0^-2{2(0W1st0 3 * vim:ts=8:sw=3:sts=3:expandtab:cino=>5n-3f0^-2{2(0W1st0
4 */ 4 */
5
6/**
7@file elementary.dox
8@brief Elementary Widget Library
9*/
10
11/**
12@mainpage Elementary
13@image html elementary.png
14@version @PACKAGE_VERSION@
15@author Carsten Haitzler <raster@@rasterman.com>
16@author Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@@profusion.mobi>
17@author Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@@free.fr>
18@author Vincent Torri <vtorri@@univ-evry.fr>
19@author Daniel Kolesa <quaker66@@gmail.com>
20@author Jaime Thomas <avi.thomas@@gmail.com>
21@author Swisscom - http://www.swisscom.ch/
22@author Christopher Michael <devilhorns@@comcast.net>
23@author Marco Trevisan (Treviño) <mail@@3v1n0.net>
24@author Michael Bouchaud <michael.bouchaud@@gmail.com>
25@author Jonathan Atton (Watchwolf) <jonathan.atton@@gmail.com>
26@author Brian Wang <brian.wang.0721@@gmail.com>
27@author Mike Blumenkrantz (zmike) <mike@@zentific.com>
28@author Samsung Electronics <tbd>
29@author Samsung SAIT <tbd>
30@author Brett Nash <nash@@nash.id.au>
31@author Bruno Dilly <bdilly@@profusion.mobi>
32@author Rafael Fonseca <rfonseca@@profusion.mobi>
33@author Chuneon Park <chuneon.park@@samsung.com>
34@author Woohyun Jung <wh0705.jung@@samsung.com>
35@author Jaehwan Kim <jae.hwan.kim@@samsung.com>
36@author Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@@samsung.com>
37@author Leandro A. F. Pereira <leandro@@profusion.mobi>
38@author Helen Fornazier <helen.fornazier@@profusion.mobi>
39@author Gustavo Lima Chaves <glima@@profusion.mobi>
40@author Fabiano Fidêncio <fidencio@@profusion.mobi>
41@author Tiago Falcão <tiago@@profusion.mobi>
42@author Otavio Pontes <otavio@@profusion.mobi>
43@author Viktor Kojouharov <vkojouharov@@gmail.com>
44@author Daniel Juyung Seo (SeoZ) <juyung.seo@@samsung.com> <seojuyung2@@gmail.com>
45@author Sangho Park <sangho.g.park@@samsung.com> <gouache95@@gmail.com>
46@author Rajeev Ranjan (Rajeev) <rajeev.r@@samsung.com> <rajeev.jnnce@@gmail.com>
47@author Seunggyun Kim <sgyun.kim@@samsung.com> <tmdrbs@@gmail.com>
48@author Sohyun Kim <anna1014.kim@@samsung.com> <sohyun.anna@@gmail.com>
49@author Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@@samsung.com>
50@author Jeonghyun Yun (arosis) <jh0506.yun@@samsung.com>
51@author Tom Hacohen <tom@@stosb.com>
52@author Aharon Hillel <a.hillel@@partner.samsung.com>
53@author Jonathan Atton (Watchwolf) <jonathan.atton@@gmail.com>
54@author Shinwoo Kim <kimcinoo@@gmail.com>
55@author Govindaraju SM <govi.sm@@samsung.com> <govism@@gmail.com>
56@author Prince Kumar Dubey <prince.dubey@@samsung.com> <prince.dubey@@gmail.com>
57@date 2008-2011
58
59@section intro What is Elementary?
60
61This is a VERY SIMPLE toolkit. It is not meant for writing extensive desktop
62applications (yet). Small simple ones with simple needs.
63
64It is meant to make the programmers work almost brainless but give them lots
65of flexibility.
66
67License: LGPL v2 (see COPYING in the base of Elementary's source). This
68applies to all files in the source here.
69
70Acknowledgements: There is a lot that goes into making a widget set, and
71they don't happen out of nothing. It's like trying to make everyone
72everywhere happy, regardless of age, gender, race or nationality - and
73that is really tough. So thanks to people and organisations behind this,
74aslisted in the Authors section above.
75
76@verbatim
77Pants
78@endverbatim
79*/
80
5#ifndef ELEMENTARY_H 81#ifndef ELEMENTARY_H
6#define ELEMENTARY_H 82#define ELEMENTARY_H
7 83