summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorStefan Schmidt <s.schmidt@samsung.com>2014-02-20 13:23:06 +0100
committerStefan Schmidt <s.schmidt@samsung.com>2014-02-20 13:24:53 +0100
commit9376fe7edbcdd232f5a52e5b40f7c2975631ee1a (patch)
tree1ca2ecb66e731534025d61701e1152276f333c7f /AUTHORS
parenta30fcf41ee3ec74efdc13621bb13937c060b86a6 (diff)
AUTHORS: Fill in from git log
Watchwolf was removed as he was in there twice. For the newly added I hope I did not add duplicates or missed someone. If you spot a problem please go ahead and fix it.
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS67
1 files changed, 66 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 8ea8b4731..af2893eba 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -36,7 +36,6 @@ Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@samsung.com>
36Jeonghyun Yun (arosis) <jh0506.yun@samsung.com> 36Jeonghyun Yun (arosis) <jh0506.yun@samsung.com>
37Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> 37Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>
38Aharon Hillel <a.hillel@samsung.com> 38Aharon Hillel <a.hillel@samsung.com>
39Jonathan Atton (Watchwolf) <jonathan.atton@gmail.com>
40Shinwoo Kim <kimcinoo@gmail.com> 39Shinwoo Kim <kimcinoo@gmail.com>
41Govindaraju SM <govi.sm@samsung.com> <govism@gmail.com> 40Govindaraju SM <govi.sm@samsung.com> <govism@gmail.com>
42Prince Kumar Dubey <prince.dubey@samsung.com> <prince.dubey@gmail.com> 41Prince Kumar Dubey <prince.dubey@samsung.com> <prince.dubey@gmail.com>
@@ -90,3 +89,69 @@ Michal Jagiello <m.jagiello@samsung.com>
90Chinmaya Panigrahi <c.panigrahi@samsung.com> 89Chinmaya Panigrahi <c.panigrahi@samsung.com>
91Mohammad Irfan <mohammad.i@samsung.com> 90Mohammad Irfan <mohammad.i@samsung.com>
92ajwillia.ms (Andrew Williams) <andy@andywilliams.me> 91ajwillia.ms (Andrew Williams) <andy@andywilliams.me>
92Iván Briano <sachieru@gmail.com>
93Jonas M. Gastal <jgastal@profusion.mobi>
94Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@gmail.com>
95WooHyun Jung <wh0705.jung@samsung.com>
96Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org>
97Massimo Maiurana <maiurana@gmail.com>
98cnook <kimcinoo@gmail.com>
99Henrique Dante de Almeida <hdante@profusion.mobi>
100Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi>
101Boris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>
102Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net>
103Daniel Willmann <daniel@totalueberwachung.de>
104maxerba <maiurana@gmail.com>
105Tae-Hwan Kim <the81.kim@samsung.com>
106Youness Alaoui <kakaroto@kakaroto.homelinux.net>
107Rui Seabra <rms@1407.org>
108Andreas Volz <linux@brachttal.net>
109Jaeun Choi <jaeun12.choi@samsung.com>
110Doug Newgard <scimmia22@outlook.com>
111José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@profusion.mobi>
112Luis Felipe Strano Moraes <lfelipe@profusion.mobi>
113Jae Hwan Kim <jae.hwan.kim@samsung.com>
114Thiago Thamada <tiba@profusion.mobi>
115U. Artie Eoff <ullysses.a.eoff@intel.com>
116chanwook jung <jchanwook@gmail.com>
117Daniel Hirt <daniel.hirt@samsung.com>
118Eduardo Lima <eduardo.lima@intel.com>
119Leif Middelschulte <leif.middelschulte@gmail.com>
120Lukasz Stanislawski <l.stanislaws@samsung.com>
121Stephen Houston <smhouston88@gmail.com>
122Andrii Kroitor <an.kroitor@samsung.com>
123Joao Paulo Fernandes Ventura <ventura@profusion.mobi>
124Pau Espin Pedrol <pespin.shar@gmail.com>
125Jérémy Zurcher <jeremy@asynk.ch>
126Kai Huuhko <kai.huuhko@gmail.com>
127Leandro Dorileo <dorileo@profusion.mobi>
128Michael Jennings <mej@kainx.org>
129Myungjae Lee <mjae.lee@samsung.com>
130Tristan Lelong <tristan.lelong@blunderer.org>
131Yossi Kantor <yossi.kantor@samsung.com>
132cabelitos <guilherme.iscaro@intel.com>
133Alex Wu <zhiwen.wu@linux.intel.com>
134Alex-P. Natsios <drakevr@linuxteam.teilar.gr>
135Aron Xu <happyaron.xu@gmail.com>
136Chidambar Zinnoury <illogict@online.fr>
137Christophe Sadoine <chris@indefini.org>
138Daniel Vieira Franzolin <daniel@profusion.mobi>
139Daniele Ricci <daniele.athome@gmail.com>
140David Walter Seikel <onefang@gmail.com>
141Dennis Schridde <devurandom@gmx.net>
142Hannes Janetzek <hannes.janetzek@gmail.com>
143Lionel Landwerlin <llandwerlin@gmail.com>
144Mariusz Bialonczyk <manio@skyboo.net>
145Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
146Michael Lauer <mlauer@vanille-media.de>
147Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
148Rodrigo Cesar Lopes Belem <rclbelem@gmail.com>
149Seong-ho Cho <darkcircle.0426@gmail.com>
150Seunghun Lee <shiin.lee@samsung.com>
151Thanatermesis <thanatermesis.ecvs@gmail.com>
152Viacheslav Lvov <v.lvov@samsung.com>
153deasung.kim <deasung.kim@samsung.com>
154myoungwoon kim <myoungwoon@gmail.com>
155prashant <pb.ingale@samsung.com>
156suxia li <suxia.li@samsung.com>
157yan.wang <yan.wang@linux.intel.com>