summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/src/lib/elm_authors.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorCarsten Haitzler <raster@rasterman.com>2011-12-30 07:20:48 +0000
committerCarsten Haitzler <raster@rasterman.com>2011-12-30 07:20:48 +0000
commit18db69ac3ae219a6975d092e6449afa27287c818 (patch)
treeabd01e5dd85282dd4513826029eef90f0dfa1570 /src/lib/elm_authors.h
parent829f2773f155983501adeabaf66a4b5fad69280d (diff)
fomatting of headers -> fixup. and documentation fixing.
SVN revision: 66667
Diffstat (limited to 'src/lib/elm_authors.h')
-rw-r--r--src/lib/elm_authors.h61
1 files changed, 61 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/src/lib/elm_authors.h b/src/lib/elm_authors.h
new file mode 100644
index 000000000..c07cd4055
--- /dev/null
+++ b/src/lib/elm_authors.h
@@ -0,0 +1,61 @@
1/**
2 * @page authors Authors
3 * @author Carsten Haitzler <raster@@rasterman.com>
4 * @author Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@@profusion.mobi>
5 * @author Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@@free.fr>
6 * @author Vincent Torri <vtorri@@univ-evry.fr>
7 * @author Daniel Kolesa <quaker66@@gmail.com>
8 * @author Jaime Thomas <avi.thomas@@gmail.com>
9 * @author Swisscom - http://www.swisscom.ch/
10 * @author Christopher Michael <devilhorns@@comcast.net>
11 * @author Marco Trevisan (Treviño) <mail@@3v1n0.net>
12 * @author Michael Bouchaud <michael.bouchaud@@gmail.com>
13 * @author Jonathan Atton (Watchwolf) <jonathan.atton@@gmail.com>
14 * @author Brian Wang <brian.wang.0721@@gmail.com>
15 * @author Mike Blumenkrantz (discomfitor/zmike) <michael.blumenkrantz@@gmail.com>
16 * @author Samsung Electronics tbd
17 * @author Samsung SAIT tbd
18 * @author Brett Nash <nash@@nash.id.au>
19 * @author Bruno Dilly <bdilly@@profusion.mobi>
20 * @author Rafael Fonseca <rfonseca@@profusion.mobi>
21 * @author Chuneon Park <hermet@@hermet.pe.kr>
22 * @author Woohyun Jung <wh0705.jung@@samsung.com>
23 * @author Jaehwan Kim <jae.hwan.kim@@samsung.com>
24 * @author Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@@samsung.com>
25 * @author Leandro A. F. Pereira <leandro@@profusion.mobi>
26 * @author Helen Fornazier <helen.fornazier@@profusion.mobi>
27 * @author Gustavo Lima Chaves <glima@@profusion.mobi>
28 * @author Fabiano Fidêncio <fidencio@@profusion.mobi>
29 * @author Tiago Falcão <tiago@@profusion.mobi>
30 * @author Otavio Pontes <otavio@@profusion.mobi>
31 * @author Viktor Kojouharov <vkojouharov@@gmail.com>
32 * @author Daniel Juyung Seo (SeoZ) <juyung.seo@@samsung.com> <seojuyung2@@gmail.com>
33 * @author Sangho Park <sangho.g.park@@samsung.com> <gouache95@@gmail.com>
34 * @author Rajeev Ranjan (Rajeev) <rajeev.r@@samsung.com> <rajeev.jnnce@@gmail.com>
35 * @author Seunggyun Kim <sgyun.kim@@samsung.com> <tmdrbs@@gmail.com>
36 * @author Sohyun Kim <anna1014.kim@@samsung.com> <sohyun.anna@@gmail.com>
37 * @author Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@@samsung.com>
38 * @author Jeonghyun Yun (arosis) <jh0506.yun@@samsung.com>
39 * @author Tom Hacohen <tom@@stosb.com>
40 * @author Aharon Hillel <a.hillel@@partner.samsung.com>
41 * @author Jonathan Atton (Watchwolf) <jonathan.atton@@gmail.com>
42 * @author Shinwoo Kim <kimcinoo@@gmail.com>
43 * @author Govindaraju SM <govi.sm@@samsung.com> <govism@@gmail.com>
44 * @author Prince Kumar Dubey <prince.dubey@@samsung.com> <prince.dubey@@gmail.com>
45 * @author Sung W. Park <sungwoo@@gmail.com>
46 * @author Thierry el Borgi <thierry@@substantiel.fr>
47 * @author Shilpa Singh <shilpa.singh@@samsung.com> <shilpasingh.o@@gmail.com>
48 * @author Chanwook Jung <joey.jung@@samsung.com>
49 * @author Hyoyoung Chang <hyoyoung.chang@@samsung.com>
50 * @author Guillaume "Kuri" Friloux <guillaume.friloux@@asp64.com>
51 * @author Kim Yunhan <spbear@@gmail.com>
52 * @author Bluezery <ohpowel@@gmail.com>
53 * @author Nicolas Aguirre <aguirre.nicolas@@gmail.com>
54 * @author Sanjeev BA <iamsanjeev@@gmail.com>
55 * @author Hyunsil Park <hyunsil.park@samsung.com>
56 * @author Goun Lee <gouni.lee@samsung.com>
57 * @author Mikael Sans <sans.mikael@gmail.com>
58 *
59 * Please contact <enlightenment-devel@lists.sourceforge.net> to get in
60 * contact with the developers and maintainers.
61 */