summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/src/lib/elm_authors.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDaniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com>2014-02-22 06:49:50 +0900
committerDaniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com>2014-02-22 11:36:55 +0900
commit864b7e25e464991ba3b3ff37eb97999ed446a0e8 (patch)
treef988c0a79324b7973ad66538bd94fc73778a5ae3 /src/lib/elm_authors.h
parente6b05d6f8d2d9d66ac7cf31ebbb4dd82183f024a (diff)
elm_authors.h: Sync with AUTHORS.
Diffstat (limited to 'src/lib/elm_authors.h')
-rw-r--r--src/lib/elm_authors.h73
1 files changed, 67 insertions, 6 deletions
diff --git a/src/lib/elm_authors.h b/src/lib/elm_authors.h
index 5f4ce508c..2d7cf437f 100644
--- a/src/lib/elm_authors.h
+++ b/src/lib/elm_authors.h
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
1/** 1/**
2 * @page authors Authors 2 * @page authors Authors
3 * @author Carsten Haitzler <raster@@rasterman.com> 3 * @author The Rasterman (Carsten Haitzler) <raster@@rasterman.com>
4 * @author Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@@profusion.mobi> 4 * @author Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@@profusion.mobi>
5 * @author Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@@free.fr> 5 * @author Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@@free.fr>
6 * @author Vincent Torri <vtorri@@univ-evry.fr> 6 * @author Vincent Torri <vtorri@@univ-evry.fr>
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
18 * @author Brett Nash <nash@@nash.id.au> 18 * @author Brett Nash <nash@@nash.id.au>
19 * @author Bruno Dilly <bdilly@@profusion.mobi> 19 * @author Bruno Dilly <bdilly@@profusion.mobi>
20 * @author Rafael Fonseca <rfonseca@@profusion.mobi> 20 * @author Rafael Fonseca <rfonseca@@profusion.mobi>
21 * @author Chuneon Park <hermet@@hermet.pe.kr> 21 * @author Hermet (Chuneon Park) <hermet@@hermet.pe.kr>
22 * @author Woohyun Jung <wh0705.jung@@samsung.com> 22 * @author Woohyun Jung <wh0705.jung@@samsung.com>
23 * @author Jaehwan Kim <jae.hwan.kim@@samsung.com> 23 * @author Jaehwan Kim <jae.hwan.kim@@samsung.com>
24 * @author Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@@samsung.com> 24 * @author Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@@samsung.com>
@@ -38,18 +38,17 @@
38 * @author Jeonghyun Yun (arosis) <jh0506.yun@@samsung.com> 38 * @author Jeonghyun Yun (arosis) <jh0506.yun@@samsung.com>
39 * @author Tom Hacohen <tom@@stosb.com> 39 * @author Tom Hacohen <tom@@stosb.com>
40 * @author Aharon Hillel <a.hillel@@samsung.com> 40 * @author Aharon Hillel <a.hillel@@samsung.com>
41 * @author Jonathan Atton (Watchwolf) <jonathan.atton@@gmail.com>
42 * @author Shinwoo Kim <kimcinoo@@gmail.com> 41 * @author Shinwoo Kim <kimcinoo@@gmail.com>
43 * @author Govindaraju SM <govi.sm@@samsung.com> <govism@@gmail.com> 42 * @author Govindaraju SM <govi.sm@@samsung.com> <govism@@gmail.com>
44 * @author Prince Kumar Dubey <prince.dubey@@samsung.com> <prince.dubey@@gmail.com> 43 * @author Prince Kumar Dubey <prince.dubey@@samsung.com> <prince.dubey@@gmail.com>
45 * @author Sung W. Park <sungwoo@@gmail.com> 44 * @author Sung W. Park <sungwoo@@gmail.com>
46 * @author Thierry el Borgi <thierry@@substantiel.fr> 45 * @author Thierry el Borgi <thierry@@substantiel.fr>
47 * @author Shilpa Singh <shilpa.singh@@samsung.com> <shilpasingh.o@@gmail.com> 46 * @author Shilpa Singh <shilpa.singh@@samsung.com> <shilpasingh.o@@gmail.com>
48 * @author Chanwook Jung <joey.jung@@samsung.com> 47 * @author Chanwook Jung <joey.jung@@samsung.com> <jchanwook@gmail.com>
49 * @author Hyoyoung Chang <hyoyoung.chang@@samsung.com> 48 * @author Hyoyoung Chang <hyoyoung.chang@@samsung.com>
50 * @author Guillaume "Kuri" Friloux <guillaume.friloux@@asp64.com> 49 * @author Guillaume "Kuri" Friloux <guillaume.friloux@@asp64.com>
51 * @author Kim Yunhan <spbear@@gmail.com> 50 * @author Kim Yunhan <spbear@@gmail.com>
52 * @author Bluezery <ohpowel@@gmail.com> 51 * @author Tae-Hwan Kim (Bluezery) <the81.kim@samsung.com> <ohpowel@@gmail.com>
53 * @author Nicolas Aguirre <aguirre.nicolas@@gmail.com> 52 * @author Nicolas Aguirre <aguirre.nicolas@@gmail.com>
54 * @author Sanjeev BA <iamsanjeev@@gmail.com> 53 * @author Sanjeev BA <iamsanjeev@@gmail.com>
55 * @author Hyunsil Park <hyunsil.park@@samsung.com> 54 * @author Hyunsil Park <hyunsil.park@@samsung.com>
@@ -74,7 +73,7 @@
74 * @author Murilo Belluzzo <murilo.belluzzo@@profusion.mobi> 73 * @author Murilo Belluzzo <murilo.belluzzo@@profusion.mobi>
75 * @author Ricardo de Almeida Gonzaga <ricardo@@profusion.mobi> 74 * @author Ricardo de Almeida Gonzaga <ricardo@@profusion.mobi>
76 * @author Gwanglim Lee <gl77.lee@@samsung.com> <gwanglim@@gmail.com> 75 * @author Gwanglim Lee <gl77.lee@@samsung.com> <gwanglim@@gmail.com>
77 * @author JaeHyun Jo <jae_hyun_cho@@naver.com> 76 * @author JaeHyun Cho <jae_hyun_cho@@naver.com>
78 * @author Bora Hwang <bora1.hwang@@samsung.com> 77 * @author Bora Hwang <bora1.hwang@@samsung.com>
79 * @author Jiyoung Choi <jychoi7.choi@@samsung.com> 78 * @author Jiyoung Choi <jychoi7.choi@@samsung.com>
80 * @author Arvind R <arvino55@@gmail.com> 79 * @author Arvind R <arvino55@@gmail.com>
@@ -91,6 +90,68 @@
91 * @author Michal Jagiello <m.jagiello@@samsung.com> 90 * @author Michal Jagiello <m.jagiello@@samsung.com>
92 * @author Chinmaya Panigrahi <c.panigrahi@@samsung.com> 91 * @author Chinmaya Panigrahi <c.panigrahi@@samsung.com>
93 * @author Mohammad Irfan <mohammad.i@@samsung.com> 92 * @author Mohammad Irfan <mohammad.i@@samsung.com>
93 * @author ajwillia.ms (Andrew Williams) <andy@@andywilliams.me>
94 * @author Iván Briano <sachieru@@gmail.com>
95 * @author Jonas M. Gastal <jgastal@@profusion.mobi>
96 * @author Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@@gmail.com>
97 * @author Mike McCormack <mike@@atratus.org>
98 * @author Massimo Maiurana <maiurana@@gmail.com>
99 * @author Henrique Dante de Almeida <hdante@@profusion.mobi>
100 * @author Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@@profusion.mobi>
101 * @author Boris Faure <billiob@@gmail.com>
102 * @author Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@@tango.flipp.net>
103 * @author Daniel Willmann <daniel@@totalueberwachung.de>
104 * @author maxerba <maiurana@@gmail.com>
105 * @author Youness Alaoui <kakaroto@@kakaroto.homelinux.net>
106 * @author Rui Seabra <rms@@1407.org>
107 * @author Andreas Volz <linux@@brachttal.net>
108 * @author Jaeun Choi <jaeun12.choi@@samsung.com>
109 * @author Doug Newgard <scimmia22@@outlook.com>
110 * @author José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@@profusion.mobi>
111 * @author Luis Felipe Strano Moraes <lfelipe@@profusion.mobi>
112 * @author Thiago Thamada <tiba@@profusion.mobi>
113 * @author U. Artie Eoff <ullysses.a.eoff@@intel.com>
114 * @author Daniel Hirt <daniel.hirt@@samsung.com>
115 * @author Eduardo Lima <eduardo.lima@@intel.com>
116 * @author Leif Middelschulte <leif.middelschulte@@gmail.com>
117 * @author Lukasz Stanislawski <l.stanislaws@@samsung.com>
118 * @author Stephen Houston <smhouston88@@gmail.com>
119 * @author Andrii Kroitor <an.kroitor@@samsung.com>
120 * @author Joao Paulo Fernandes Ventura <ventura@@profusion.mobi>
121 * @author Pau Espin Pedrol <pespin.shar@@gmail.com>
122 * @author Jérémy Zurcher <jeremy@@asynk.ch>
123 * @author Kai Huuhko <kai.huuhko@@gmail.com>
124 * @author Leandro Dorileo <dorileo@@profusion.mobi>
125 * @author Michael Jennings <mej@@kainx.org>
126 * @author Myungjae Lee <mjae.lee@@samsung.com>
127 * @author Tristan Lelong <tristan.lelong@@blunderer.org>
128 * @author Yossi Kantor <yossi.kantor@@samsung.com>
129 * @author cabelitos <guilherme.iscaro@@intel.com>
130 * @author Alex Wu <zhiwen.wu@@linux.intel.com>
131 * @author Alex-P. Natsios <drakevr@@linuxteam.teilar.gr>
132 * @author Aron Xu <happyaron.xu@@gmail.com>
133 * @author Chidambar Zinnoury <illogict@@online.fr>
134 * @author Christophe Sadoine <chris@@indefini.org>
135 * @author Daniel Vieira Franzolin <daniel@@profusion.mobi>
136 * @author Daniele Ricci <daniele.athome@@gmail.com>
137 * @author David Walter Seikel <onefang@@gmail.com>
138 * @author Dennis Schridde <devurandom@@gmx.net>
139 * @author Hannes Janetzek <hannes.janetzek@@gmail.com>
140 * @author Lionel Landwerlin <llandwerlin@@gmail.com>
141 * @author Mariusz Bialonczyk <manio@@skyboo.net>
142 * @author Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@@gmail.com>
143 * @author Michael Lauer <mlauer@@vanille-media.de>
144 * @author Mike Frysinger <vapier@@gentoo.org>
145 * @author Rodrigo Cesar Lopes Belem <rclbelem@@gmail.com>
146 * @author Seong-ho Cho <darkcircle.0426@@gmail.com>
147 * @author Seunghun Lee <shiin.lee@@samsung.com>
148 * @author Thanatermesis <thanatermesis.ecvs@@gmail.com>
149 * @author Viacheslav Lvov <v.lvov@@samsung.com>
150 * @author Deasung Kim <deasung.kim@@samsung.com>
151 * @author Jeonghoon Park <jh1979.park@@samsung.com>
152 * @author Prashant <pb.ingale@@samsung.com>
153 * @author suxia li <suxia.li@@samsung.com>
154 * @author yan.wang <yan.wang@@linux.intel.com>
94 * 155 *
95 * Please contact <enlightenment-devel@lists.sourceforge.net> to get in 156 * Please contact <enlightenment-devel@lists.sourceforge.net> to get in
96 * contact with the developers and maintainers. 157 * contact with the developers and maintainers.