summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
-rw-r--r--.mailmap45
1 files changed, 45 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
new file mode 100644
index 000000000..ece597b05
--- /dev/null
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -0,0 +1,45 @@
1# This cleans up all kind of different spellings, typos and different email
2# addresses for commit authors. It makes git shortlog statistics more meaningful.
3#
4# More people can be added following this scheme:
5# Proper Name <proper@email.xx> Commit Name <commit@email.xx>
6#
7# Please keep this fiule in sync between efl, elementary and e.
8
9Carsten Haitzler <raster@rasterman.com> Carsten Haitzler (Rasterman) <raster@rasterman.com>
10Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@samsung.com>
11Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@samsung.com>
12Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@free.fr>
13Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric BAIL <cedric@efl.so>
14Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com> Vincent Torri <vtorri@univ-evry.fr>
15Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> Tom 'TAsn' Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>
16Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> Tom <tom@stosb.com>
17Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com> Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusion.mobi>
18Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cpmichael1@comcast.net>
19Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cp.michael@samsung.com>
20Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Chris Michael <cp.michael@samsung.com>
21Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Chris Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net>
22Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net> Sebastian Dransfeld <sebastian.dransfeld@sintef.no>
23Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <m.blumenkran@samsung.com>
24ChunEon Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr> ChunEon Park <chuneon.park@samsung.com>
25David Walter Seikel <onefang@gmail.com> David Walter Seikel <won_fang@yahoo.com.au>
26Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@gmail.com> Rafael Antognolli <rafael.antognolli@intel.com>
27Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@gmail.com> Rafael Antognolli <rafael.antognolli@linux.intel.com>
28Iván Briano <sachieru@gmail.com> Ivan Briano <ivan.briano@intel.com>
29Iván Briano <sachieru@gmail.com> Ivan Briano <sachieru@gmail.com>
30Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi> Lucas De Marchi <lucas.de.marchi@gmail.com>
31Jihoon Kim <imfine98@gmail.com> Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@samsung.com>
32Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org> Stefan Schmidt <s.schmidt@samsung.com>
33Jonas M. Gastal <jgastal@profusion.mobi> Jonas Gastal <jgastal@profusion.mobi>
34Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com> Daniel Juyung Seo <juyung.seo@samsung.com>
35Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com> Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung@gmail.com>
36Daniel Willmann <daniel@totalueberwachung.de> Daniel Willmann <d.willmann@samsung.com>
37Gustavo Lima Chaves <glima@profusion.mobi> Gustavo Lima Chaves <gustavo.lima.chaves@intel.com>
38José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@profusion.mobi> José Roberto de Souza <jose.souza@intel.com>
39José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@profusion.mobi> José Roberto de Souza <zezsouza@gmail.com>
40José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@profusion.mobi> José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@gmail.com>
41Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org> Mike McCormack <mj.mccormack@ring3k.org>
42Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org> Mike McCormack <mj.mccormack@samsung.com>
43Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org> Mike McCormack <mikem@ring3k.org>
44Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org> Mike McCormack <mikem@atratus.org>
45Boris Faure <billiob@gmail.com> Boris 'billiob' Faure <billiob@gmail.com>