summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
blob: c99bb2bc7a34bd15621fe68a5f5fab2cfb8339cf (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
The Rasterman (Carsten Haitzler) <raster@rasterman.com>
Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusion.mobi>
Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@free.fr>
Vincent Torri <vtorri@univ-evry.fr>
Daniel Kolesa <quaker66@gmail.com>
Jaime Thomas <avi.thomas@gmail.com>
Swisscom - http://www.swisscom.ch/
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@devilhorns.us>
Marco Trevisan (TreviƱo) <mail@3v1n0.net>
Michael Bouchaud <michael.bouchaud@gmail.com>
Jonathan Atton (Watchwolf) <jonathan.atton@gmail.com>
Brian Wang <brian.wang.0721@gmail.com>
Mike Blumenkrantz (zmike) <mike@zentific.com>