summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/src/lib/elm_authors.h
blob: 5f4ce508cb938df9231b682bcf037aece1d9336b (plain) (blame)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
/**
 * @page authors Authors
 * @author Carsten Haitzler <raster@@rasterman.com>
 * @author Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@@profusion.mobi>
 * @author Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@@free.fr>
 * @author Vincent Torri <vtorri@@univ-evry.fr>
 * @author Daniel Kolesa <quaker66@@gmail.com>
 * @author Jaime Thomas <avi.thomas@@gmail.com>
 * @author Swisscom - http://www.swisscom.ch/
 * @author Christopher Michael <devilhorns@@comcast.net>
 * @author Marco Trevisan (Treviño) <mail@@3v1n0.net>
 * @author Michael Bouchaud <michael.bouchaud@@gmail.com>
 * @author Jonathan Atton (Watchwolf) <jonathan.atton@@gmail.com>
 * @author Brian Wang <brian.wang.0721@@gmail.com>
 * @author Mike Blumenkrantz (discomfitor/zmike) <michael.blumenkrantz@@gmail.com>
 * @author Samsung Electronics tbd
 * @author Samsung SAIT tbd
 * @author Brett Nash <nash@@nash.id.au>
 * @author Bruno Dilly <bdilly@@profusion.mobi>
 * @author Rafael Fonseca <rfonseca@@profusion.mobi>
 * @author Chuneon Park <hermet@@hermet.pe.kr>
 * @author Woohyun Jung <wh0705.jung@@samsung.com>
 * @author Jaehwan Kim <jae.hwan.kim@@samsung.com>
 * @author Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@@samsung.com>
 * @author Leandro A. F. Pereira <leandro@@profusion.mobi>
 * @author Helen Fornazier <helen.fornazier@@profusion.mobi>
 * @author Gustavo Lima Chaves <glima@@profusion.mobi>
 * @author Fabiano Fidêncio <fidencio@@profusion.mobi>
 * @author Tiago Falcão <tiago@@profusion.mobi>
 * @author Otavio Pontes <otavio@@profusion.mobi>
 * @author Viktor Kojouharov <vkojouharov@@gmail.com>
 * @author Daniel Juyung Seo (SeoZ) <juyung.seo@@samsung.com> <seojuyung2@@gmail.com>
 * @author Sangho Park <sangho.g.park@@samsung.com> <gouache95@@gmail.com>
 * @author Rajeev Ranjan (Rajeev) <rajeev.r@@samsung.com> <rajeev.jnnce@@gmail.com>
 * @author Seunggyun Kim <sgyun.kim@@samsung.com> <tmdrbs@@gmail.com>
 * @author Sohyun Kim <anna1014.kim@@samsung.com> <sohyun.anna@@gmail.com>
 * @author Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@@samsung.com>
 * @author Jeonghyun Yun (arosis) <jh0506.yun@@samsung.com>
 * @author Tom Hacohen <tom@@stosb.com>
 * @author Aharon Hillel <a.hillel@@samsung.com>
 * @author Jonathan Atton (Watchwolf) <jonathan.atton@@gmail.com>
 * @author Shinwoo Kim <kimcinoo@@gmail.com>
 * @author Govindaraju SM <govi.sm@@samsung.com> <govism@@gmail.com>
 * @author Prince Kumar Dubey <prince.dubey@@samsung.com> <prince.dubey@@gmail.com>
 * @author Sung W. Park <sungwoo@@gmail.com>
 * @author Thierry el Borgi <thierry@@substantiel.fr>
 * @author Shilpa Singh <shilpa.singh@@samsung.com> <shilpasingh.o@@gmail.com>
 * @author Chanwook Jung <joey.jung@@samsung.com>
 * @author Hyoyoung Chang <hyoyoung.chang@@samsung.com>
 * @author Guillaume "Kuri" Friloux <guillaume.friloux@@asp64.com>
 * @author Kim Yunhan <spbear@@gmail.com>
 * @author Bluezery <ohpowel@@gmail.com>
 * @author Nicolas Aguirre <aguirre.nicolas@@gmail.com>
 * @author Sanjeev BA <iamsanjeev@@gmail.com>
 * @author Hyunsil Park <hyunsil.park@@samsung.com>
 * @author Goun Lee <gouni.lee@@samsung.com>
 * @author Mikael Sans <sans.mikael@@gmail.com>
 * @author Doyoun Kang <doyoun.kang@@samsung.com>
 * @author M.V.K. Sumanth <sumanth.m@@samsung.com> <mvksumanth@@gmail.com>
 * @author Jérôme Pinot <ngc891@@gmail.com>
 * @author Davide Andreoli (davemds) <dave@@gurumeditation.it>
 * @author Michal Pakula vel Rutka <m.pakula@@samsung.com>
 * @author Thiep Ha <thiep.ha@@samsung.com>
 * @author Artem Popov <artem.popov@@samsung.com>
 * @author Minseok Kim <minseok3.kim@@samsung.com>
 * @author Jean-Philippe André <jpeg@@videolan.org>
 * @author JiHyeon Seol <jihyeon.seol@@samsung.com>
 * @author Flavio Ceolin <flavio.ceolin@@profusion.mobi>
 * @author Igor Murzov <e-mail@@date.by>
 * @author Jiyoun Park <jy0703.park@@samsung.com>
 * @author KoziarekBeata <b.koziarek@@samsung.com>
 * @author Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@@samsung.com>
 * @author Yakov Goldberg <yakov.g@@samsung.com>
 * @author Murilo Belluzzo <murilo.belluzzo@@profusion.mobi>
 * @author Ricardo de Almeida Gonzaga <ricardo@@profusion.mobi>
 * @author Gwanglim Lee <gl77.lee@@samsung.com> <gwanglim@@gmail.com>
 * @author JaeHyun Jo <jae_hyun_cho@@naver.com>
 * @author Bora Hwang <bora1.hwang@@samsung.com>
 * @author Jiyoung Choi <jychoi7.choi@@samsung.com>
 * @author Arvind R <arvino55@@gmail.com>
 * @author Paulo Cavalcanti <paulo.cavalcanti@@linux.intel.com>
 * @author Stefan Schmidt <stefan@@datenfreihafen.org>
 * @author Ryuan Choi (ryuan) <ryuan.choi@@samsung.com> <ryuan.choi@@gmail.com>
 * @author Hosang Kim <hosang12.kim@@samsung.com>
 * @author Youngbok Shin <youngb.shin@@samsung.com>
 * @author Niraj Kumar <niraj.kr@@samsung.com> <niraj.kumar.ait@@gmail.com>
 * @author Amitesh Singh <singh.amitesh@@gmail.com>
 * @author Abhinandan Aryadipta <a.aryadipta@@samsung.com>
 * @author Sanghyeon Lee <sh10233.lee@@samsung.com>
 * @author Anil Kumar Nahak <ak.nahak@@samsung.com>
 * @author Michal Jagiello <m.jagiello@@samsung.com>
 * @author Chinmaya Panigrahi <c.panigrahi@@samsung.com>
 * @author Mohammad Irfan <mohammad.i@@samsung.com>
 *
 * Please contact <enlightenment-devel@lists.sourceforge.net> to get in
 * contact with the developers and maintainers.
 */