aboutsummaryrefslogblamecommitdiffstats
path: root/AUTHORS
blob: 43ddf975df52f98b5c76b8015ed84c86f0550d9a (plain) (tree)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
                                                       
                                      
                                              
                                                  
                                                  
                                        
                                        
                                
                                   
                                              
                                         
                             
                                    
                                 
The Rasterman (Carsten Haitzler) <raster@rasterman.com>
Ibukun Olumuyiwa <ibukun@computer.org>
Sebastian Dransfeld <sebastid@tango.flipp.net>
HandyAndE (Andrew Williams) <andy@handyande.co.uk>
CodeWarrior (Hisham Mardam Bey) <hisham@hisham.cc>
dj2 (Dan Sinclair) <dj2@everburning.com>
Tilman Sauerbeck <tilman@code-monkey.de>
Aleksej Struk <astruk@gmail.com>
Brian Mattern <rephorm@rephorm.com>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@devilhorns.us>
Viktor Kojouharov <vkojouharov@gmail.com>
ilLogict <illogict@online.fr>
Stafford Horne <shorne@softhome.net>
Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@free.fr>