aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorChris Michael <cpmichael@osg.samsung.com>2016-02-02 14:03:07 -0500
committerChris Michael <cpmichael@osg.samsung.com>2016-02-02 14:03:37 -0500
commit0aa683b97ce29f154e6657223cb90f0f2553978b (patch)
tree2c237002cff7c1eedb7ca0690609476ccee14916 /.mailmap
parentdisable map when unsetting zoomap child (diff)
downloadenlightenment-0aa683b97ce29f154e6657223cb90f0f2553978b.tar.gz
update mailmap addresses
Signed-off-by: Chris Michael <cpmichael@osg.samsung.com>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap7
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index d9d68523c..d055df3ad 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -17,10 +17,11 @@ Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com> Vincent Torri <vtorri@univ-evry.fr>
Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> Tom 'TAsn' Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>
Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> Tom <tom@stosb.com>
Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com> Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusion.mobi>
-Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cpmichael1@comcast.net>
+Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cpmichael@comcast.net>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cp.michael@samsung.com>
-Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Chris Michael <cp.michael@samsung.com>
-Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Chris Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net>
+Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cpmichael@osg.samsung.com>
+Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cp.michael@samsung.com>
+Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net>
Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net> Sebastian Dransfeld <sebastian.dransfeld@sintef.no>
Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net> sebastid <sebastid>
Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <m.blumenkran@samsung.com>