summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSimon Lees (SUSE) <sflees@suse.de>2016-09-13 13:59:37 +0930
committerMike Blumenkrantz <zmike@osg.samsung.com>2016-10-04 09:37:14 -0400
commit48856d56e406e56cb1b837eeaf52dd0bea8ee734 (patch)
tree5440eb264e32a371fb00b1aab5abebf5e5016af3
parent4a638c8643cdcd2f692dba0d461c784ff50dda73 (diff)
I should probably be in the Authors list
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS1
2 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 68d416886..3e9574c72 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -93,3 +93,4 @@ Jérémy Anger <angerj.dev@gmail.com> kidanger <angerj.dev@gmail.com>
93Andy Williams <andy@andywilliams.me> handyande <handyande> 93Andy Williams <andy@andywilliams.me> handyande <handyande>
94Davide Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it> Dave Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it> 94Davide Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it> Dave Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it>
95Davide Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it> davemds <dave@gurumeditation.it> 95Davide Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it> davemds <dave@gurumeditation.it>
96Simon Lees <simon@simotek.net> Simon Lees (SUSE) <sflees@suse.de>
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index d79de57df..3ce4036bf 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -58,3 +58,4 @@ Wonguk Jeong (huchi) <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com>
58Jake Yoon (Jaeseok Yoon) <yjaeseok@gmail.com> 58Jake Yoon (Jaeseok Yoon) <yjaeseok@gmail.com>
59Luis de Bethencourt (luisbg) <luis@debethencourt.com> 59Luis de Bethencourt (luisbg) <luis@debethencourt.com>
60bu5hm4n (Marcel Hollerbach) <marcel-hollerbach@t-online.de> 60bu5hm4n (Marcel Hollerbach) <marcel-hollerbach@t-online.de>
61simotek (Simon Lees) <simon@simotek.net>