aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorChristopher Michael <cpmichael1@comcast.net>2006-02-03 01:44:19 +0000
committerChristopher Michael <cpmichael1@comcast.net>2006-02-03 01:44:19 +0000
commit2d754e7c81932ca1a4b0600c988ccdea96eff64b (patch)
treea6c9de5cfc6abc331a116181ff6f3494060beb06 /AUTHORS
parentGive the Configuration Sub-Menu some icons :) (diff)
downloadenlightenment-2d754e7c81932ca1a4b0600c988ccdea96eff64b.tar.gz
Some small fixes. Capitalization. Move formie about myself as this just seems right :). Changed my email address.
SVN revision: 20211
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 6a5f76647..3974e7432 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -3,9 +3,9 @@ Ibukun Olumuyiwa <ibukun@computer.org>
Sebastian Dransfeld <sebastid@tango.flipp.net>
HandyAndE (Andrew Williams) <andy@handyande.co.uk>
CodeWarrior (Hisham Mardam Bey) <hisham@hisham.cc>
-dj2 (dan sinclair) <dj2@everburning.com>
+dj2 (Dan Sinclair) <dj2@everburning.com>
Tilman Sauerbeck <tilman@code-monkey.de>
Aleksej Struk <astruk@gmail.com>
-Christopher Michael <cpmichael1@comcast.net>
Brian Mattern <rephorm@rephorm.com>
+Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net>
Viktor Kojouharov <vkojouharov@gmail.com>