aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSimon Lees (SUSE) <sflees@suse.de>2016-09-13 13:59:37 +0930
committerSimon Lees (SUSE) <sflees@suse.de>2016-09-13 13:59:37 +0930
commite3e18c92f95949f02eee4fb0a3c5ff0c3fee1f85 (patch)
tree25f1d76315b5a1734c8364a48bdd4969e360f105 /AUTHORS
parentAlso set QT_STYLE_OVERRIDE (diff)
downloadenlightenment-e3e18c92f95949f02eee4fb0a3c5ff0c3fee1f85.tar.gz
I should probably be in the Authors list
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index d79de57df..3ce4036bf 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -58,3 +58,4 @@ Wonguk Jeong (huchi) <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com>
Jake Yoon (Jaeseok Yoon) <yjaeseok@gmail.com>
Luis de Bethencourt (luisbg) <luis@debethencourt.com>
bu5hm4n (Marcel Hollerbach) <marcel-hollerbach@t-online.de>
+simotek (Simon Lees) <simon@simotek.net>