aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>2011-11-23 08:40:50 +0000
committerMike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>2011-11-23 08:40:50 +0000
commiteea02e389b0f34e0cc7e1cdbe013548dd97b5583 (patch)
tree203fa027bac69802620f3bcd7637ffb23925a1d1 /AUTHORS
parentDon't bother with urgency hint if window is focused (diff)
downloadenlightenment-eea02e389b0f34e0cc7e1cdbe013548dd97b5583.tar.gz
change of email address: this is going to be ugly
SVN revision: 65531
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 5aae21e66..11d58ec2c 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ k-s (Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri) <barbieri@profusion.mobi>
Peter van de Werken <pwerken-e@a-eskwadraat.nl>
Florian Hackenberger <florian@hackenberger.at>
Hannes Janetzek <hannes.janetzek@gmail.com>
-Mike Blumenkrantz (discomfitor/zmike) <mike@zentific.com>
+Mike Blumenkrantz (discomfitor/zmike) <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
Leif Middelschulte <leif.middelschulte@gmail.com>
yoz (Michael Bouchaud) <michael.bouchaud@gmail.com>
billiob (Boris Faure) <billiob@gmail.com>