aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/AUTHORS
blob: c2c3dca15c6c2bcfdcd0beb004727a34a784993f (plain) (blame)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
The Rasterman (Carsten Haitzler) <raster@rasterman.com>
Ibukun Olumuyiwa <ibukun@computer.org>
Sebastian Dransfeld <sebastid@tango.flipp.net>
HandyAndE (Andrew Williams) <andy@handyande.co.uk>
CodeWarrior (Hisham Mardam Bey) <hisham@hisham.cc>
dj2 (Dan Sinclair) <dj2@everburning.com>
Tilman Sauerbeck <tilman@code-monkey.de>
Aleksej Struk <astruk@gmail.com>
Brian Mattern <rephorm@rephorm.com>
devilhorns (Christopher Michael) <devilhorns@devilhorns.us>
/dev/urandom (Viktor Kojouharov) <vkojouharov@gmail.com>
ilLogict (Chidambar Zinnoury) <illogict@online.fr>
Stafford Horne <shorne@softhome.net>
Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@free.fr>
onefang (David Seikel) <onefang@gmail.com>
Stephen Houston <unixtitan@gmail.com>
Byron Hillis <metrics@score5.org>
Ravenlock (Eric Schuele) <e.schuele@computer.org>
ManoWarrior (Luchezar Petkov) <luchezar.petkov@gmail.com>
morlenxus (Brian Miculcy) <morlenxus@gmx.net>