aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/AUTHORS
blob: 6e7a9fe795bf364afb58e665b367c9ec34659ad6 (plain) (blame)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
The Rasterman (Carsten Haitzler) <raster@rasterman.com>
Ibukun Olumuyiwa <ibukun@computer.org>
Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net>
ajwillia.ms (Andrew Williams) <andy@andywilliams.me>
CodeWarrior (Hisham Mardam Bey) <hisham@hisham.cc>
dj2 (Dan Sinclair) <dj2@everburning.com>
Tilman Sauerbeck <tilman@code-monkey.de>
Aleksej Struk <astruk@gmail.com>
Brian Mattern <rephorm@rephorm.com>
devilhorns (Christopher Michael) <devilhorns@comcast.net>
/dev/urandom (Viktor Kojouharov) <vkojouharov@gmail.com>
ilLogict (Chidambar Zinnoury) <illogict@online.fr>
Stafford Horne <shorne@softhome.net>
Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@free.fr>
onefang (David Seikel) <onefang@gmail.com>
okra (Stephen Houston) <smhouston88@gmail.com>
Byron Hillis <metrics@score5.org>
Ravenlock (Eric Schuele) <e.schuele@computer.org>
ManoWarrior (Luchezar Petkov) <luchezar.petkov@gmail.com>
morlenxus (Brian Miculcy) <morlenxus@gmx.net>
Toma- (Tom Haste) <tomhaste@gmail.com>
k-s (Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri) <barbieri@profusion.mobi>
Peter van de Werken <pwerken-e@a-eskwadraat.nl>
Florian Hackenberger <florian@hackenberger.at>
Hannes Janetzek <hannes.janetzek@gmail.com>
Mike Blumenkrantz (discomfitor/zmike) <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
Leif Middelschulte <leif.middelschulte@gmail.com>
yoz (Michael Bouchaud) <michael.bouchaud@gmail.com>
billiob (Boris Faure) <billiob@gmail.com>
Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@samsung.com>
Sthitha <iamsthitha@gmail>
Doyoun Kang <doyoun.kang@samsung.com>
Gwanglim Lee <gl77.lee@samsung.com>
Thomas Gstädtner <thomas@gstaedtner.net>
q66 <quaker66@gmail.com>
Tom Hacohen (TAsn) <tom@stosb.com>
Maxime Villard <rustyBSD@gmx.fr>
Jeremy Zurcher <jeremy@asynk.ch>
Shinwoo Kim <kimcinoo@gmail.com>
Daniel Juyung Seo (SeoZ) <seojuyung2@gmail.com>
Robert David <robert.david.public@gmail.com>
Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) <eblima@gmail.com>
Thanatermesis <thanatermesis.ecvs@gmail.com>
Bruno Dilly <bdilly@profusion.mobi>
Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi>
Samuel Mendes <heka.lok@gmail.com>
Michael Stapelberg <michael+e17@stapelberg.de>
Stefan Sperling <stsp@openbsd.org>
Nicolas Beaumont <nicolas.beaumont@gmail.com>
David H. Bronke <whitelynx@gmail.com>
José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@profusion.mobi>
Lucas Jóia <lucasjoia@profusion.mobi>
PrinceAMD (Deon Thomas) <deon.thomas.gy@gmail.com>
Dieter Roelants <dieter.e@bsdusr.net>
Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
Davide Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it>
Wonguk Jeong (huchi) <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com>
Jake Yoon (Jaeseok Yoon) <yjaeseok@gmail.com>
Luis de Bethencourt (luisbg) <luis@debethencourt.com>
bu5hm4n (Marcel Hollerbach) <marcel-hollerbach@t-online.de>
simotek (Simon Lees) <simon@simotek.net>
Derek Foreman <derekf@osg.samsung.com>
netstar (Al Poole) <netstar@gmail.com>