Browse Source

efl/mailmap: Move unused addresses to the bottom of list

devs/stefan/exactnes-marcel
Christopher Michael 2 years ago
parent
commit
8e4b798c51
  1. 8
      .mailmap

8
.mailmap

@ -21,16 +21,16 @@ Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> Tom 'TAsn' Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>
Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> Tom <tom@stosb.com>
Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com> Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusion.mobi>
Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com> Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <gustavo.barbieri@intel.com>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cpmichael@comcast.net>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cp.michael@samsung.com>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cpmichael1@comcast.net>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Chris Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cpmichael@comcast.net>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cpmichael1@comcast.net>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher <devilhorns@comcast.net>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Chris Michael <cp.michael@samsung.com>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cpmichael@osg.samsung.com>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Chris Michael <cpmichael@osg.samsung.com>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Chris Micheal <cp.michael@samsung.com>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cp.michael@samsung.com>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Chris Michael <cp.michael@samsung.com>
Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net> Sebastian Dransfeld <sebastian.dransfeld@sintef.no>
Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net> sebastid <sebastid>
Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <m.blumenkran@samsung.com>

Loading…
Cancel
Save