update mailmap addresses

Signed-off-by: Chris Michael <cpmichael@osg.samsung.com>
devs/captainigloo/eglfs_rpi
Chris Michael 7 years ago
parent 331a3e74e1
commit 0aa683b97c
  1. 7
      .mailmap

@ -17,10 +17,11 @@ Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com> Vincent Torri <vtorri@univ-evry.fr>
Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> Tom 'TAsn' Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>
Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> Tom <tom@stosb.com>
Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com> Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusion.mobi>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cpmichael1@comcast.net>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cpmichael@comcast.net>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cp.michael@samsung.com>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Chris Michael <cp.michael@samsung.com>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Chris Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cpmichael@osg.samsung.com>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <cp.michael@samsung.com>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net> Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net>
Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net> Sebastian Dransfeld <sebastian.dransfeld@sintef.no>
Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net> sebastid <sebastid>
Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <m.blumenkran@samsung.com>

Loading…
Cancel
Save