Some small fixes. Capitalization. Move formie about myself as this just seems right :). Changed my email address.

SVN revision: 20211
devs/princeamd/enlightenment-0.17-elive
Christopher Michael 18 years ago
parent aa0bcbb469
commit 2d754e7c81
  1. 4
      AUTHORS

@ -3,9 +3,9 @@ Ibukun Olumuyiwa <ibukun@computer.org>
Sebastian Dransfeld <sebastid@tango.flipp.net>
HandyAndE (Andrew Williams) <andy@handyande.co.uk>
CodeWarrior (Hisham Mardam Bey) <hisham@hisham.cc>
dj2 (dan sinclair) <dj2@everburning.com>
dj2 (Dan Sinclair) <dj2@everburning.com>
Tilman Sauerbeck <tilman@code-monkey.de>
Aleksej Struk <astruk@gmail.com>
Christopher Michael <cpmichael1@comcast.net>
Brian Mattern <rephorm@rephorm.com>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net>
Viktor Kojouharov <vkojouharov@gmail.com>

Loading…
Cancel
Save