synchronize mailmap

devs/devilhorns/e_comp_wl
Boris Faure 8 years ago
parent e82da5e67a
commit 421651bff1
  1. 4
      .mailmap

@ -11,6 +11,8 @@ Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@samsung.com>
Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@samsung.com>
Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric Bail <cedric.bail@free.fr>
Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric BAIL <cedric@efl.so>
Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric BAIL <c.bail@partner.samsung.com>
Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr> Cedric BAIL <cedric@osg.samsung.com>
Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com> Vincent Torri <vtorri@univ-evry.fr>
Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> Tom 'TAsn' Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>
Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com> Tom <tom@stosb.com>
@ -57,6 +59,7 @@ Jean Guyomarc'h <jean.guyomarch@gmail.com> Jean GUYOMARC'H <jean.guyomarch@gmail
Marcel Hollerbach <marcel-hollerbach@t-online.de> Marcel Hollerbach <marcel.hollerbach@stzedn.de>
Jean-Philippe ANDRÉ <jpeg@videolan.org> Jean-Philippe Andre <jp.andre@samsung.com>
Jean-Philippe ANDRÉ <jpeg@videolan.org> Jean-Philippe ANDRE <jpeg@videolan.org>
Jean-Philippe ANDRÉ <jpeg@videolan.org> Jean-Philippe Andre <jpeg@videolan.org>
Amitesh Singh <amitesh.sh@samsung.com> Amitesh Singh <amitesh.sh@samsung.com>
Amitesh Singh <amitesh.sh@samsung.com> ami <singh.amitesh@gmail.com>
Amitesh Singh <amitesh.sh@samsung.com> Amitesh Singh <singh.amitesh@gmail.com>
@ -70,3 +73,4 @@ Daniel Kolesa <d.kolesa@samsung.com> Daniel 'q66' Kolesa <d.kolesa@samsung.com>
Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com> Wonguk Jeong <huchijwk@gmail.com>
Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com> wonguk.jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com>
Kai Huuhko <kai.huuhko@gmail.com> Kai Huuhko <k.huuhko@partner.samsung.com>
Massimo Maiurana <maiurana@gmail.com> maxerba <maiurana@gmail.com>

Loading…
Cancel
Save