change of email address: this is going to be ugly

SVN revision: 65531
devs/princeamd/enlightenment-0.17-elive
Mike Blumenkrantz 11 years ago
parent 8e2bb0d1d2
commit eea02e389b
  1. 2
      AUTHORS
  2. 2
      src/modules/notification/AUTHORS

@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ k-s (Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri) <barbieri@profusion.mobi>
Peter van de Werken <pwerken-e@a-eskwadraat.nl>
Florian Hackenberger <florian@hackenberger.at>
Hannes Janetzek <hannes.janetzek@gmail.com>
Mike Blumenkrantz (discomfitor/zmike) <mike@zentific.com>
Mike Blumenkrantz (discomfitor/zmike) <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
Leif Middelschulte <leif.middelschulte@gmail.com>
yoz (Michael Bouchaud) <michael.bouchaud@gmail.com>
billiob (Boris Faure) <billiob@gmail.com>

@ -1,3 +1,3 @@
Brian Mattern <rephorm@rephorm.com>
Samuel Mendes <heka.lok@gmail.com>
Mike Blumenkrantz <mike@zentific.com>
Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>

Loading…
Cancel
Save