FreeBSD: Crash during leaving initial settings #51
see comment 3 in that bugzilla issue, q66 has a fix for this
already fixed in git.
e config - use new eet_sync_sync to ensure data is synced to disk
sync data before the rename - ensure it is on disk first with new eet
yeah - fixed by a new feature... but fixed. :)
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?