Terminal emulator with all the bells and whistles https://www.enlightenment.org
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

37 lines
1.4 KiB

9 years ago
Carsten Haitzler <raster@rasterman.com>
Boris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>
Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com>
Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net>
9 years ago
Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr>
Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com>
Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net>
Davide Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it>
Jihoon Kim <imfine98@gmail.com>
9 years ago
Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org>
Panagiotis Galatsanos <galatsanosp@gmail.com>
9 years ago
Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
Aleksandar Popadić <aleksandar.popadic@siol.net>
José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@profusion.mobi>
Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
Massimo Maiurana <maiurana@gmail.com>
Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>
Jean-Philippe Andre <jpeg@videolan.org>
Leif Middelschulte <leif.middelschulte@gmail.com>
Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi>
Doug Newgard <scimmia22@outlook.com>
Flavio Vinicius Alvares Ceolin <flavio.ceolin@profusion.mobi>
Gustavo Lima Chaves <glima@profusion.mobi>
Jerome Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
Anisse Astier <anisse@astier.eu>
Bruno Dilly <bdilly@profusion.mobi>
Eduardo Lima <eduardo.lima@intel.com>
Jean GUYOMARC'H <jean.guyomarch@gmail.com>
Michael BOUCHAUD <michael.bouchaud@gmail.com>
Michael Jennings <mej@kainx.org>
Nicholas Hughart <mekius@mekius.net>
Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@gmail.com>
Rui Seabra <rms@1407.org>
Samuel F. Baggen <thanatermesis.elive@gmail.com>
Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com>