update contributors

terminology-0.9
Boris Faure 7 years ago
parent 6f898d5ebe
commit 02a7a4e4d5
  1. 4
      .mailmap
  2. 23
      AUTHORS
  3. 23
      src/bin/about.c

@ -27,6 +27,7 @@ Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <m.blumenkr
Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> discomfitor <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> zmike <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <zmike@samsung.com>
Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com> Mike Blumenkrantz <zmike@osg.samsung.com>
ChunEon Park <hermet@hermet.pe.kr> ChunEon Park <chuneon.park@samsung.com>
David Walter Seikel <onefang@gmail.com> David Walter Seikel <won_fang@yahoo.com.au>
Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@gmail.com> Rafael Antognolli <rafael.antognolli@intel.com>
@ -76,3 +77,6 @@ Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com> wonguk.jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com>
Kai Huuhko <kai.huuhko@gmail.com> Kai Huuhko <k.huuhko@partner.samsung.com>
Massimo Maiurana <maiurana@gmail.com> maxerba <maiurana@gmail.com>
Lee Gwang-O <maeryo@live.co.kr> Gwang O Lee <pu8046@gmail.com>
Thibaut Broggi <broggi_t@epitech.eu> broggi_t <broggi_t@epitech.eu>
Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@samsung.com> Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@yahoo.com>
Jérémy Anger <angerj.dev@gmail.com> kidanger <angerj.dev@gmail.com>

@ -1,51 +1,56 @@
Carsten Haitzler <raster@rasterman.com>
Boris Faure <billiob@gmail.com>
Carsten Haitzler <raster@rasterman.com>
Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@gmail.com>
Cedric BAIL <cedric.bail@free.fr>
Sebastian Dransfeld <sd@tango.flipp.net>
Wonguk Jeong <wonguk.jeong@samsung.com>
Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com>
Christopher Michael <devilhorns@comcast.net>
Daniel Juyung Seo <seojuyung2@gmail.com>
Panagiotis Galatsanos <galatsanosp@gmail.com>
Aleksandar Popadić <aleksandar.popadic@siol.net>
Mike Blumenkrantz <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
Aleksandar Popadić <aleksandar.popadic@siol.net>
Massimo Maiurana <maiurana@gmail.com>
Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
Davide Andreoli <dave@gurumeditation.it>
Gustavo Lima Chaves <glima@profusion.mobi>
Jean-Philippe ANDRÉ <jpeg@videolan.org>
Tom Hacohen <tom@stosb.com>
Alex-P. Natsios <drakevr@2f30.org>
Lee Gwang-O <maeryo@live.co.kr>
Jean-Philippe ANDRÉ <jpeg@videolan.org>
Jean Guyomarc'h <jean.guyomarch@gmail.com>
Jihoon Kim <imfine98@gmail.com>
Kai Huuhko <kai.huuhko@gmail.com>
Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org>
Iván Briano <ivan.briano@intel.com>
Jean Guyomarc'h <jean.guyomarch@gmail.com>
Jerome Pinot <ngc891@gmail.com>
José Roberto de Souza <zehortigoza@profusion.mobi>
Kai Huuhko <kai.huuhko@gmail.com>
Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
Leif Middelschulte <leif.middelschulte@gmail.com>
Markus Törnqvist <mjt@fadconsulting.com>
Thibaut Broggi <broggi_t@epitech.eu>
Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi>
Marcel Hollerbach <marcel-hollerbach@t-online.de>
Anisse Astier <anisse@astier.eu>
Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@samsung.com>
Doug Newgard <scimmia22@outlook.com>
Flavio Vinicius Alvares Ceolin <flavio.ceolin@profusion.mobi>
Samuel F. Baggen <thanatermesis@gmail.com>
Amitesh Singh <amitesh.sh@samsung.com>
Anthony F McInerney <afm404@gmail.com>
Aurélien Larcher <aurelien.larcher@gmail.com>
Bruno Dilly <bdilly@profusion.mobi>
Daniel Zaoui <daniel.zaoui@samsung.com>
Conrad Meyer <@>
Daniel Kolesa <daniel@octaforge.org>
Eduardo Lima <eduardo.lima@intel.com>
Flavio Ceolin <flavio.ceolin@intel.com>
Jason L. Cook <jason.lewis.cook@gmail.com>
Jérémy Anger <angerj.dev@gmail.com>
Michael BOUCHAUD <michael.bouchaud@gmail.com>
Michael Jennings <mej@kainx.org>
Nicholas Hughart <mekius@mekius.net>
Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@gmail.com>
Rui Seabra <rms@1407.org>
Sanjeev BA <iamsanjeev@gmail.com>
Theodor van Nahl <theo_dev@van-nahl.org>
Vincent Torri <vincent.torri@gmail.com>
Raphael Ahrens <tant.sinnister@googlemail.com>
Thibaut Broggi <broggi_t@epitech.eu>
tantSinnister <tant.sinnister@googlemail.com>

@ -70,57 +70,62 @@ about_toggle(Evas_Object *win, Evas_Object *bg, Evas_Object *term,
"%s" // LICENSE
),
PACKAGE_VERSION, 2015,
"Carsten Haitzler<br>"
"Boris Faure<br>"
"Carsten Haitzler<br>"
"Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri<br>"
"Cedric BAIL<br>"
"Sebastian Dransfeld<br>"
"Wonguk Jeong<br>"
"Daniel Juyung Seo<br>"
"Christopher Michael<br>"
"Daniel Juyung Seo<br>"
"Panagiotis Galatsanos<br>"
"Aleksandar Popadić<br>"
"Mike Blumenkrantz<br>"
"Aleksandar Popadić<br>"
"Massimo Maiurana<br>"
"Stefan Schmidt<br>"
"Davide Andreoli<br>"
"Gustavo Lima Chaves<br>"
"Jean-Philippe ANDRÉ<br>"
"Tom Hacohen<br>"
"Alex-P. Natsios<br>"
"Lee Gwang-O<br>"
"Jean-Philippe ANDRÉ<br>"
"Jean Guyomarc'h<br>"
"Jihoon Kim<br>"
"Kai Huuhko<br>"
"Mike McCormack<br>"
"Iván Briano<br>"
"Jean Guyomarc'h<br>"
"Jerome Pinot<br>"
"José Roberto de Souza<br>"
"Kai Huuhko<br>"
"Leandro Pereira<br>"
"Leif Middelschulte<br>"
"Markus Törnqvist<br>"
"Thibaut Broggi<br>"
"Lucas De Marchi<br>"
"Marcel Hollerbach<br>"
"Anisse Astier<br>"
"Daniel Zaoui<br>"
"Doug Newgard<br>"
"Flavio Vinicius Alvares Ceolin<br>"
"Samuel F. Baggen<br>"
"Amitesh Singh<br>"
"Anthony F McInerney<br>"
"Aurélien Larcher<br>"
"Bruno Dilly<br>"
"Daniel Zaoui<br>"
"Conrad Meyer<br>"
"Daniel Kolesa<br>"
"Eduardo Lima<br>"
"Flavio Ceolin<br>"
"Jason L. Cook<br>"
"Jérémy Anger<br>"
"Michael BOUCHAUD<br>"
"Michael Jennings<br>"
"Nicholas Hughart<br>"
"Rafael Antognolli<br>"
"Rui Seabra<br>"
"Sanjeev BA<br>"
"Theodor van Nahl<br>"
"Vincent Torri<br>"
"Raphael Ahrens<br>"
"Thibaut Broggi<br>",
"tantSinnister<br>",
"All rights reserved.<br>"
"<br>"
"Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or "

Loading…
Cancel
Save