mailmap: add my other email

terminology-1.2
Boris Faure 5 years ago
parent 6b7b72f911
commit 0676871497
  1. 1
      .mailmap

@ -60,6 +60,7 @@ Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org> Mike McCormack <mj.mccormack@samsung.com>
Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org> Mike McCormack <mikem@ring3k.org>
Mike McCormack <mike@atratus.org> Mike McCormack <mikem@atratus.org>
Boris Faure <billiob@gmail.com> Boris 'billiob' Faure <billiob@gmail.com>
Boris Faure <billiob@gmail.com> Boris Faure <boris@fau.re>
Eduardo Lima <eduardo.lima@intel.com> Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) <eduardo.lima@intel.com>
Panagiotis Galatsanos <galatsanosp@gmail.com> Godfath3r <galatsanosp@gmail.com>
Samuel F. Baggen <thanatermesis@gmail.com> Thanatermesis <thanatermesis@gmail.com>

Loading…
Cancel
Save